JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star in all respects
By on 09/20/2012
Fast delivery. Arrived well packed in excellent condition. ZERO problems with the product. Very good price. Not the fastest, but a zero coaster percent certainly makes up for that. No problems with the hybrid FedEx-US Post Office shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is always great
By on 09/18/2012
I order for my husband, who will only use Taiyo Uden. Never had a problem with
these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs available.
By on 09/18/2012
Have used for years, without one failure!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd-r 8x discs are excellent ...very reliable.
By on 09/13/2012
These Taiyo Yuden dvd-r 8x blank discs are excellent for data storage and backup of video and audio files.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No nonsense provider
By on 09/06/2012
Hi all, if your write fails to write it ain't I repeat it ain't the disc, the problem will always be anything but this disc, I've written at least a couple thousand last couple of years, so if u want the best this is it, got it Sonny"
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Holder damaged in shipping
By on 08/13/2012
Usual high quality product but supermediastore doesn't always pack things well.
In this case the container got bent and cracked during shipping. Luckily I have spares around. All in all though a great buy. Hardly ever get toasters from these!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction, as always.
By on 08/08/2012
Very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem yet!
By on 07/24/2012
Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Discs
By on 06/20/2012
Best brand. I never use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on the best DVD media
By on 05/21/2012
As always, Supermediastore is always the best place to go for blank media. Great prices and fast delivery. My only source for media.