JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 232 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in providing on time delivery and a quility product.
By Tim on 10/30/2012
SuperMediaStore is my number one stop for Blank Media, I've ordered numerous times and have never been let down. On time delivery of quality products. I will continue to order from SuperMediaStore.com. Plus with free shipping on some of my orders, one can't go wrong.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
DIDN'T PERFORM AS ADVERTISED, USELESS FOR WHAT I NEEDED
By Robert on 10/24/2012
I purchased this product because I was not able to find a disk with white printable surface, I bought your disk because the product says PRINTABLE. I tried one disk and the ink was smeared and not readable. I am printing on an HP C309a Photosmart printer. I have created 400+ disks using that printer. Now what do I do?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Dodgey delivery
By John on 10/23/2012
Box was crushed in delivery, but discs were ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Wendell on 10/18/2012
Excellent disk, no burning problem.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality is getting worse
By Andrew on 10/14/2012
I've been buying Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs for some time. This batch of silver ones has several that won't finalize, as was true in the last batch. I originally bought this brand for quality, and now I'm not so sure.

I don't know yet about the white coated ones I recently bought, but if I don't check soon I won't be able to return them because, if 30 days have passed SuperMedia won't take them back even no matter how defective.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I've used these DVDs for the last 3 years and their the best
By Dale on 10/02/2012
I've used these DVDs for the last 3 years and their the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Ed on 09/23/2012
Mistake in ordering this item.
Returned for the correct one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star in all respects
By William on 09/20/2012
Fast delivery. Arrived well packed in excellent condition. ZERO problems with the product. Very good price. Not the fastest, but a zero coaster percent certainly makes up for that. No problems with the hybrid FedEx-US Post Office shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is always great
By Nancy on 09/18/2012
I order for my husband, who will only use Taiyo Uden. Never had a problem with
these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs available.
By Allen on 09/18/2012
Have used for years, without one failure!