CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 249 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I have used ten and 3 have not been playable.
By on 05/02/2011
I am frustrated because I have had to re-record several home improvement shows that I would like to delete from my DVR.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Blank DVD and CD-R or Nothing Else
By on 04/20/2011


Taiyo Yuden or nothing else at all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding
By on 04/17/2011
not one coaster--previous 100 pk purchased at sam's club 25% would not write, of those that did 5% would not finalize. product, shipment and transaction all first rate. you get what you pay for--supermediastore 2 thumbs up!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never A Disk That Didn't Play
By on 04/14/2011
With the play ratio of a DVD-R being 93% of desktop players one in the videography business worries that his client will be in the percentage of players that won't play the disk but since I started using the JVC Taiyo Yuden (Premium Line) disk I have never had a disk not perform as it was intended to. SuperMediaStore thank you for being there and having quality merchandise. The SuperMediaStore has become my only vendor for DVD-Rs and the DVD cases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent
By on 04/03/2011
As a many-time buyer of the JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line) 100 Pack in Cake Box, they remain my first choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVDs are the best they work where other DVDs don't, and the price and shipping is the best!
By on 03/27/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD are the only DVDs I use! Can't get the Taiyo Yuden DVDs locally. I use the DVDs for videos that I take of school performances and the school sells them as a fundraiser so cost is very important. Have sold over 500 DVDs without any returns and no complains!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice product
By on 03/23/2011
The disks were delivered quickly and are very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/23/2011
These DVD's are great, no more skipping and freezing up
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick delivery and good price.
By on 03/21/2011
I've had very good success burning with these discs. Super Media Store delivers very quickly and sells these qualiity discs at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 03/17/2011
Price and delivery as advertised,product quality is the very best that I used for my purpose. Compatibility is is unrivaled.