JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent
By on 04/03/2011
As a many-time buyer of the JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line) 100 Pack in Cake Box, they remain my first choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVDs are the best they work where other DVDs don't, and the price and shipping is the best!
By on 03/27/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD are the only DVDs I use! Can't get the Taiyo Yuden DVDs locally. I use the DVDs for videos that I take of school performances and the school sells them as a fundraiser so cost is very important. Have sold over 500 DVDs without any returns and no complains!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice product
By on 03/23/2011
The disks were delivered quickly and are very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/23/2011
These DVD's are great, no more skipping and freezing up
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick delivery and good price.
By on 03/21/2011
I've had very good success burning with these discs. Super Media Store delivers very quickly and sells these qualiity discs at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 03/17/2011
Price and delivery as advertised,product quality is the very best that I used for my purpose. Compatibility is is unrivaled.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy order, fast delivery, good quality product
By on 03/17/2011
Easy order, fast delivery, good quality product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent.
By on 03/14/2011
They seem like high quality. No issues with a disc yet through almost 100. However, my recent spool of 100 HP DVD-Rs also had no problems. Since consumer DVDs are only about 15 years old, who knows how long DVDs will successfully store data without loss? Lots of claims about Taiyo Yuden being the best, and they work great, but are they really good for archive purposes? Only time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coaster with these!
By on 03/13/2011
These burn flawlessly. Did you expect them to otherwise? The value line of TY are good too but expect to toss a few of them here and there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, great product, great vendor
By on 03/08/2011
I have been using Supermedia as a main source for all my Taiyo Yuden media for several years now. I use Taiyo Yuden for audio CD (my own music), video DVD, and general data archiving.

This 8x DVD-R Premium Line purchase (quantity 600) was a perfect balance of sale price, compatibility, and quality. As always with Supermedia Store, the shipping was quick and the packaging of proper quality to ensure protection from damage (a big problem I have had with many other suppliers which I now no longer use since finding Supermedia).

I continue to be completely satisfied with the entire Taiyo Yuden line and Supermedia's pricing and delivery, i.e. one very happy customer ;-)