JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 237 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with purchase
By on 06/01/2011
Great service great product, will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
All good, as usual
By on 05/31/2011
Assume quality will be perfect, as usual
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor quality.
By on 05/24/2011
Out of the first 10 disks, three were bad.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By on 05/23/2011
This is my second order of this product. Never had one coaster. I will definitely order this product again. Very fast delivery. Can't beat the price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to find !
By on 05/22/2011
As usual a well made JVC product.Prefered over other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery time much better
By on 05/18/2011
After years of using Super Media Store, I am a satisfied customer. I am happy to say, that this last order was shipped and arrived like the orders, of long ago did. This has been a weakness in the past, but I hope this is a sign of better times ahead.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great quality
By on 05/18/2011
I use these by the hundreds and there is almost never a dud. The marketing change to the JVC name hasn't affected the product at all. And Supermedia has always been a fair company to deal with -- good prices and delivering for free in 2-3 days from CA to NM.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is now my online place to go for all of my media needs.
By on 05/16/2011
The JVC Taiyo Yuden 8X DVD-R Media that I purchased from SuperMedia are top professional quality but at a no-name brand price. Also I received them faster than promised.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I have used ten and 3 have not been playable.
By on 05/02/2011
I am frustrated because I have had to re-record several home improvement shows that I would like to delete from my DVR.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Blank DVD and CD-R or Nothing Else
By on 04/20/2011


Taiyo Yuden or nothing else at all