JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to find !
By vincent on 05/22/2011
As usual a well made JVC product.Prefered over other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery time much better
By William on 05/18/2011
After years of using Super Media Store, I am a satisfied customer. I am happy to say, that this last order was shipped and arrived like the orders, of long ago did. This has been a weakness in the past, but I hope this is a sign of better times ahead.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great quality
By David on 05/18/2011
I use these by the hundreds and there is almost never a dud. The marketing change to the JVC name hasn't affected the product at all. And Supermedia has always been a fair company to deal with -- good prices and delivering for free in 2-3 days from CA to NM.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is now my online place to go for all of my media needs.
By Thomas on 05/16/2011
The JVC Taiyo Yuden 8X DVD-R Media that I purchased from SuperMedia are top professional quality but at a no-name brand price. Also I received them faster than promised.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I have used ten and 3 have not been playable.
By Heather on 05/02/2011
I am frustrated because I have had to re-record several home improvement shows that I would like to delete from my DVR.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Blank DVD and CD-R or Nothing Else
By Craig on 04/20/2011


Taiyo Yuden or nothing else at all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding
By richard on 04/17/2011
not one coaster--previous 100 pk purchased at sam's club 25% would not write, of those that did 5% would not finalize. product, shipment and transaction all first rate. you get what you pay for--supermediastore 2 thumbs up!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never A Disk That Didn't Play
By Carl on 04/14/2011
With the play ratio of a DVD-R being 93% of desktop players one in the videography business worries that his client will be in the percentage of players that won't play the disk but since I started using the JVC Taiyo Yuden (Premium Line) disk I have never had a disk not perform as it was intended to. SuperMediaStore thank you for being there and having quality merchandise. The SuperMediaStore has become my only vendor for DVD-Rs and the DVD cases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent
By John F on 04/03/2011
As a many-time buyer of the JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line) 100 Pack in Cake Box, they remain my first choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVDs are the best they work where other DVDs don't, and the price and shipping is the best!
By John L on 03/27/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD are the only DVDs I use! Can't get the Taiyo Yuden DVDs locally. I use the DVDs for videos that I take of school performances and the school sells them as a fundraiser so cost is very important. Have sold over 500 DVDs without any returns and no complains!