JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 230 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item shipped timely, arrived in good condition. product performs as advertised.
By Raymond on 08/31/2011
The product shipped very timely, well packaged, and arrived in good condition. Product performs very well, living up to JVC Taiyo Yuden's excellent reputation. SuperMediaStore is an excellent seller !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can't say enough about how great this product is.
By Jerry on 08/31/2011
Any coaster I ever get turns out to be caused by something I did, actually can't remember my last coaster. Yes, there have been a few, but caused by my errors. I don't even try
any other brand anymore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great delivery, prices and quality
By Brad on 08/29/2011
As always, very fast turnaround delivery time. Great prices. Seldom have a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great service!
By John on 08/16/2011
I have used well over 1000 of these disks and have never found a "faulty" one. I was a little concerned when the company was bought by JVC, but the quality and price remains consistent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By FRANK on 08/14/2011
These are excellent discs. I have used over 500 with out a single bad one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD Blanks
By Joe on 08/10/2011
This product has been very reliable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
over 200 burnt in the past months and not a single coaster
By George on 08/06/2011
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
taio yuden bats .999
By Robert K on 08/04/2011
never found another dvd-r brand that proved virtually infallible. well worth the price and the price is great, too, so you can't go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from SMS and quality product.
By Michael on 07/31/2011
SupermediaStore gives excellent service and prompt delivery of all products. The Taiyo Yuden DVDs are the best. I have a small video business (Heartlight Video Productions) and I have had no returns for bad disks since I started using TY disks 2 years ago.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By marcell a on 07/31/2011
great