JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 236 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Shipping Time Needs Attention !
By on 09/23/2011
I am a returning customer of several years, and look forward to quality items at fair prices. I have used the Free Shipping for the last two purchases, and it is Terrible and Getting Worse. Fed Ex picks up the package from the store, then, delivers it to U.S.Postal Mail, where everything stops. Do yourself a favor, if you need an item reasonably fast, Do Not Use, Free Shipping! There is No Excuse, for shipping in this manner, when for several years, they used a reliable and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package arrived in good condition
By on 09/11/2011
Everything seems to be in good order. Product was highly recommended by a friend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always...
By on 09/06/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden (JVC) for a few years now. I use anywhere from 100 to 200 DVDs a month for online sales of my tutorials and have an Extremely Low failure rate!! It doesn't matter if they are Premium or Valueline.... my failure rate has been almost zero. This is especially true since buying a 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator from Supermedia. The duplicator works great and has contributed to my Low failure rate. I;ve tried using other brands, but none of them compare to Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality and Price.
By on 09/06/2011
Great Quality and Price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality at bargain price!
By on 09/04/2011
Among the mavens at the AV forums, almost all agree that these discs are among the very best, most problem-free available. At a quarter a disc shipped, you can't beat 'em.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a good price
By on 09/02/2011
Been using these Taiyo Yuden media for six years. No problems and Supermedia has the best price and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item shipped timely, arrived in good condition. product performs as advertised.
By on 08/31/2011
The product shipped very timely, well packaged, and arrived in good condition. Product performs very well, living up to JVC Taiyo Yuden's excellent reputation. SuperMediaStore is an excellent seller !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can't say enough about how great this product is.
By on 08/31/2011
Any coaster I ever get turns out to be caused by something I did, actually can't remember my last coaster. Yes, there have been a few, but caused by my errors. I don't even try
any other brand anymore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great delivery, prices and quality
By on 08/29/2011
As always, very fast turnaround delivery time. Great prices. Seldom have a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great service!
By on 08/16/2011
I have used well over 1000 of these disks and have never found a "faulty" one. I was a little concerned when the company was bought by JVC, but the quality and price remains consistent.