JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We Love Your Products, Thank-You
By on 10/26/2011
The JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer 8x DVDs (Premium Line) is our very favorite product. They are of the best quality and out of about 500 we have only had 2 that didn't perform correctly. I think that is great odds. We recommend Supermediastore.com to everyone. Keep up the great work....Sincerely, Linda Higginson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvds arrived in excellent condition, and work very well.
By on 10/23/2011
The Taiyo Yuden silver thermal lacquer 8x dvd-r cake box set arrived very timely, and in excellent condition. The discs have worked flawlessly thus far....no defective discs in the batch.......I recommend these discs....the disc quality has remained excellent, the same since JVC merged with Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By on 10/19/2011
No coasters, nicely packaged, promptly shipped, attractively priced. I have never been dissappointed with T-Y DVD-Rs or SuperMedia.com
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Great Products But Forget Free Shipping
By on 10/18/2011
As a customer of several years, I have always received quality products. But, with the Free Shipping offer, takes so much away from a pleasant shopping experience. If you are not concerned about shipping time, then use the Free Shipping. But, if you need an item less than 10 days or longer, Pay a little extra and you will be glad you did.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than the rest
By on 10/17/2011
The best, but not as good as they used to be. I believe they've thinned the coatings out, they used to be noticeably more substantial. Also seeing defects once and a while around the center (separation?). Still get perfect burns so I won't complain but I bet they won't last as long as the old ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 10/05/2011
Keep up the good work.No problems. Have a nice day!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service and product outstanding
By on 10/02/2011
Couldn't ask for better service on a great product. Fast delivery and outstanding price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, zero coasters, I always come back for more
By on 09/26/2011
great product, zero coasters, I always come back for more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good work
By on 09/25/2011
very good product
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Shipping Time Needs Attention !
By on 09/23/2011
I am a returning customer of several years, and look forward to quality items at fair prices. I have used the Free Shipping for the last two purchases, and it is Terrible and Getting Worse. Fed Ex picks up the package from the store, then, delivers it to U.S.Postal Mail, where everything stops. Do yourself a favor, if you need an item reasonably fast, Do Not Use, Free Shipping! There is No Excuse, for shipping in this manner, when for several years, they used a reliable and fast delivery.