JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Phillip on 10/19/2011
No coasters, nicely packaged, promptly shipped, attractively priced. I have never been dissappointed with T-Y DVD-Rs or SuperMedia.com
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Great Products But Forget Free Shipping
By William on 10/18/2011
As a customer of several years, I have always received quality products. But, with the Free Shipping offer, takes so much away from a pleasant shopping experience. If you are not concerned about shipping time, then use the Free Shipping. But, if you need an item less than 10 days or longer, Pay a little extra and you will be glad you did.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than the rest
By Jacob on 10/17/2011
The best, but not as good as they used to be. I believe they've thinned the coatings out, they used to be noticeably more substantial. Also seeing defects once and a while around the center (separation?). Still get perfect burns so I won't complain but I bet they won't last as long as the old ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By CARL on 10/05/2011
Keep up the good work.No problems. Have a nice day!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service and product outstanding
By Jerry on 10/02/2011
Couldn't ask for better service on a great product. Fast delivery and outstanding price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, zero coasters, I always come back for more
By George on 09/26/2011
great product, zero coasters, I always come back for more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good work
By Samji on 09/25/2011
very good product
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Shipping Time Needs Attention !
By William on 09/23/2011
I am a returning customer of several years, and look forward to quality items at fair prices. I have used the Free Shipping for the last two purchases, and it is Terrible and Getting Worse. Fed Ex picks up the package from the store, then, delivers it to U.S.Postal Mail, where everything stops. Do yourself a favor, if you need an item reasonably fast, Do Not Use, Free Shipping! There is No Excuse, for shipping in this manner, when for several years, they used a reliable and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package arrived in good condition
By Margaret on 09/11/2011
Everything seems to be in good order. Product was highly recommended by a friend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always...
By Kelly on 09/06/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden (JVC) for a few years now. I use anywhere from 100 to 200 DVDs a month for online sales of my tutorials and have an Extremely Low failure rate!! It doesn't matter if they are Premium or Valueline.... my failure rate has been almost zero. This is especially true since buying a 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator from Supermedia. The duplicator works great and has contributed to my Low failure rate. I;ve tried using other brands, but none of them compare to Taiyo Yuden.