JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look forward to good results from the Yaiyo Yuden DVDs
By Jim on 11/24/2011
I purchased these DVDs due to a recommendation of a fried because I was having burning issues with the other DVDs I was using. I just sent out 13 Celebration of Life DVD slideshow presentations to a client and I am awaiting their feedback on how the presentations performed.

The Taiyo Yuden I purchased from you were recommended to me by the Tech Support folks from the company that produces the SlideShow presentation software. Ohotodex.

Thanks for the quick service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These are high quality DVD's
By Dustin on 11/23/2011
I have had good luck with this brand of DVD's. Rarely has there been a problem with a disc burning or playing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By Ken on 11/22/2011
Would have got it in 2 working days but it went to a UPS Store (my private mail box location) after they had closed, on a Saturday. So, I ended up getting it on Monday. Product was not damaged like orders of DVDs from other companies. With respect to quality of the product, I chose Taiyo Uden Premium based on other reviews. I've only burned 2 DVDs so far. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By John M on 11/21/2011
A must-have.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A terrific buy
By Larry on 11/14/2011
Excellent product at an excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value for the price!
By Misty on 11/10/2011
I only buy JVC/Taiyo Yuden to record my movies. Excellent quality, always dependable great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !!
By Christ on 11/10/2011
For the price the value is great. I used these for years and have had very few bad ones.
For a low cost good quality disc you can't go wrong!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - bad service
By Richard on 10/27/2011
As always the products are good and well priced, but this time the service left much to be admired. When I tried to order the website kept rejecting all of my credit cards. I tried to contact the company, the website says they are open from 7am pst. I'm on the east coast so I called after 10 and all I got was an answering machine. I tried online chat and got someone that had no idea what was going on but sain they don't open til 9am pst. When I said that the website says different, he said they are going to change it sometime. I finally got someone on the phone and they verified that the website was rejecting credit cards. I was told that it would be turned over to their technical people and I would be contacted with an answer. I never heard from anyone and eventually placed my order using paypal. Using the same credit card. I since sent them another e-mail asking them what happen, but again never received a response.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We Love Your Products, Thank-You
By Linda on 10/26/2011
The JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer 8x DVDs (Premium Line) is our very favorite product. They are of the best quality and out of about 500 we have only had 2 that didn't perform correctly. I think that is great odds. We recommend Supermediastore.com to everyone. Keep up the great work....Sincerely, Linda Higginson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvds arrived in excellent condition, and work very well.
By Raymond on 10/23/2011
The Taiyo Yuden silver thermal lacquer 8x dvd-r cake box set arrived very timely, and in excellent condition. The discs have worked flawlessly thus far....no defective discs in the batch.......I recommend these discs....the disc quality has remained excellent, the same since JVC merged with Taiyo Yuden.