JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Buy From SuperMediaStore
By David on 12/15/2011
SuperMedisStore is the only place I use now to buy blank DVDs. Why bother looking for "onsale" items anywhere else when I can buy quality Taiyo Yuden for a great price here?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD blanks, best price, best packing, best company
By Gerry on 12/12/2011
I've been a supermedia.com customer for years and wouldn't buy DVD media from anyone else. In 5 years I have had only one defective premium line Taiyo Yuden disk and I usually buy 600 at a time. Absolutely the best DVD media available.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT QUALITY !
By MICHAEL on 12/12/2011
WOULD BUY AGAIN .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to shop
By Ken on 12/12/2011
fast shipping and best place online for dvd media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've never has a disk related problem using these
By Ron Stuart on 12/12/2011
Best there is for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs, great price
By Jeff on 12/12/2011
These discs are the best possible for standalone DVDRs, their slight tackiness helps the spindle grab and hold onto the disc even for spindles that are getting weak or slightly soiled.
My only real complaint is the tops which attract dust and finger prints like crazy and the cheap spindle construction(I'd never hold the spindle of discs by just holding the top, always put a hand underneath in case they separate). The discs themselves are the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST ON THE MARKET!
By Lee on 12/08/2011
You cannot go wrong by purchasing the JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver DVD-R. JVC has created the top blank DVD on the market. Since using this product we have not experienced any issues while creating DVD's and our clients are very happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and responsible vendor
By Jon on 12/08/2011
I ordered these disks based on a training program from Lynda.com. Was highly recommended. When the 200 arrived, the box in which they were shipped was not packed tightly enough and one of the spindles was broken. I called the company and they immediately sent me a replacement. No questions asked. This is great service and I will use them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company & good products
By Perry on 12/05/2011
I have had good luck with the Taiyo Yuden premium DVD line.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't go wrong with Taiyo Yuden
By Michael on 11/24/2011
I've been buying these discs from SuperMediaStore.com for years and I've never had a dud that wasn't caused by my error. These are the best and most error free discs made. If you're getting coasters from these then you don't know what you're doing. SuperMediaStore is great to deal with too. They are fast and the discs arrive in great shape. I wouldn't buy my discs anyplace else.