JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 230 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GARBAGE!!!
By Jose Jr on 12/26/2011
I don't understand how this product has rave reviews. I've been burning discs for over 6 years never had a problem with Verbatim but with everyone talking about the magnificence of Taiyo Yuden I though I'd give them a try. They were absolute trash. All the burns I made for people. All I got were complaints. I've never had a complaint from the Verbatim that I stayed loyal too for so long. As the saying goes "if it ain't broke don't fix it". I will never buy this made in Japan trash again. I should start a coaster business from all the failed discs I have.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding internet company!
By William on 12/26/2011
No issues. Easy to order, track, etc.

Never had a return event, so could not comment on same.

Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Very good price
By Perry on 12/25/2011
I use only Taiyo Yuden brand based on their claims & technology of 50-100 year quality. I have seen others break down & lose data in under 5 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs and very fast standard delivery.
By John on 12/21/2011
These are supposed to be some of the best DVDs. I'll let you know.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always back for more
By Tracy on 12/21/2011
Been using this product for years. I'll be back when this pack is used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media
By marty on 12/20/2011
I couldnt find any value line deals????
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong.
By Brian on 12/20/2011
I've been using TY disks for over 5 years and have been satisfied with every purchase. Supermediastore is a good place to get them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong
By Brian on 12/20/2011
I've been using TY disks for about 5-6 years and have been very satisfied with every purchase. Supermediastore has also continuously been reliable during that timeframe.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By michael on 12/19/2011
Quality of these disks are great which came along with a speedy delivery. Don't pass on these disks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products at great prices.
By Robert on 12/19/2011
The best discs money can buy. Never any problems.