JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 229 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great product!
By Michael on 02/01/2012
Have been ordering this particular product for some time and do not run across any bad disks. They are reliable!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Damaged upon receipt
By charles on 02/01/2012
I always buy Taiyo Yuden and have never, ever had a problem with the DVDs. They are simply the best blank DVDs to be had. However, both cake boxes(of 100 each)came shattered, broken and unusable due to improper packing and rough handling by the shipper---FedEx. Supermediastore offered to send two empty cake boxes, and that was nice, but I found an alternate method of storing the DVDs and the expense for them to do that would be improper. All in all, tho a great store to buy from, tho they need to re-evaluate their packing/shipping procedures as the shipping companies do not treat packages kindly.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
This is the top rated brand that has always performed without problems.
By William on 01/27/2012
Great product that cost more than other brands but, always gives good service with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing to say other than great product, great service, and great price.
By Joseph on 01/26/2012
This came sooner than we expected and as usual a great price, with great quality and great service. J.C. La Forte
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll keep returning as long as your products, prices and service maintain their high levels. I suspect they shall.
By Paul on 01/25/2012
Solid product. Great price and quick delivery. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product- -great service
By Rex on 01/19/2012
I strongly recommend these disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - great service
By Rex on 01/19/2012
This is a great product I've purchased these numerous times and they never fail me. I strongly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I get Great Quality, Prices & Services from a place I TRUST The Super Media Store.
By Virginia on 01/16/2012
The JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer 8X DVD-R Media I purchased are of High Quailty, Reasonably Priced, Fast Delivered with NO problems. I have been buying this product from Super Media Store for several years because I know that I can TRUST them to do their Best for Me. Finding a business you can Trust and Believe in is the first step to Satisfaction. Thank You.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think that these TY disks are the best there are.
By James on 01/16/2012
I bought 8X disks. When I used them, I found that they consistently offered me up to 18X.

My computer won't go that fast, but I'd bet that they'd
take that speed if I had a faster computer.

I always buy Taiyo Yuden disks because they work.
I've bought lots of these disks from you, I mean
many hundreds, and out of all of them, I think I
may have had as many as three duds.

I'm not sure if it means it, or it was just what
was printed on the sleeve, because that's what they
had at the time, but the two one-hundred disk sleeves
you sent me say, "for Professional Use."

Since I've been ordering from you, I've always ordered
Taiyo Yuden, and I've never been sorry that I did.

Your prices, considering the quality of the disks,
is really very modest.

Before I discovered them, I used all sorts of brands,
but nothing has ever matched the consistent quality
of the Taiyo Yuden disks.

I've been told that Taiyo Yuden is the sole manufacturer
of Japanese disks, and most of the other manufacturers
are in China or other Pacific Rim countries.

Thank you for supplying the best disks I've ever used,
and I started using the modern DVDs a year after
they were invented.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs around!
By Chad on 01/13/2012
I've never had a bad disc with this brand. I'll keep coming back to supermedia for the great price!