JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 225 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll keep returning as long as your products, prices and service maintain their high levels. I suspect they shall.
By Paul on 01/25/2012
Solid product. Great price and quick delivery. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product- -great service
By Rex on 01/19/2012
I strongly recommend these disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - great service
By Rex on 01/19/2012
This is a great product I've purchased these numerous times and they never fail me. I strongly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I get Great Quality, Prices & Services from a place I TRUST The Super Media Store.
By Virginia on 01/16/2012
The JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer 8X DVD-R Media I purchased are of High Quailty, Reasonably Priced, Fast Delivered with NO problems. I have been buying this product from Super Media Store for several years because I know that I can TRUST them to do their Best for Me. Finding a business you can Trust and Believe in is the first step to Satisfaction. Thank You.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think that these TY disks are the best there are.
By James on 01/16/2012
I bought 8X disks. When I used them, I found that they consistently offered me up to 18X.

My computer won't go that fast, but I'd bet that they'd
take that speed if I had a faster computer.

I always buy Taiyo Yuden disks because they work.
I've bought lots of these disks from you, I mean
many hundreds, and out of all of them, I think I
may have had as many as three duds.

I'm not sure if it means it, or it was just what
was printed on the sleeve, because that's what they
had at the time, but the two one-hundred disk sleeves
you sent me say, "for Professional Use."

Since I've been ordering from you, I've always ordered
Taiyo Yuden, and I've never been sorry that I did.

Your prices, considering the quality of the disks,
is really very modest.

Before I discovered them, I used all sorts of brands,
but nothing has ever matched the consistent quality
of the Taiyo Yuden disks.

I've been told that Taiyo Yuden is the sole manufacturer
of Japanese disks, and most of the other manufacturers
are in China or other Pacific Rim countries.

Thank you for supplying the best disks I've ever used,
and I started using the modern DVDs a year after
they were invented.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs around!
By Chad on 01/13/2012
I've never had a bad disc with this brand. I'll keep coming back to supermedia for the great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with discs
By LISA on 01/11/2012
I've not had a problem with this brand of discs, so that is why I reordered another cake box of them. I use a permanent marker to write on them, and if I make a writing mistake, I use over-the-counter rubbing alcohol with soft tissue to remove the print, wipe with clean tissue until dry and start again.
The discs work in my Asus DVD burner (6 years old) and LG-Hitachi DVD burner (recent purchase) with SATA connections. I've burned at both 8x and 4x using imgburn software. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST EVER BAR NONE!
By FRED on 01/11/2012
I HAVE BEEN USING THESE BLANK DVDS FOR YEARS NOW AND THE FAILURE RATE IS FAR LESS THAN .5%. I HAVE TRIED SERVERAL OTHER BRANDS INCLUDING SONY AND VERBATIM AND WHILE THEY ARE BOTH EXCELLENT CHOICES, THE TAIYO YUDEN ARE FAR SUPERIOR TO EVEN BOTH OF THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING BLANK MEDIA.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
usual good service
By Jeremy on 01/10/2012
I always order confidently knowing the merchandise will arrive in good order, however the item I requested this time was back-ordered. I didn't mind the delay, but I noticed there was no obvious or easy way to cancel such orders
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By Rick on 01/02/2012
A good product very satisfied