JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with this purchase
By dj on 09/29/2014
This is my first time using this company and this product. Product performed well and was what was described. I used up the first 100 and will need more. I wished I would've ordered two so I didn't have to pay shipping twice!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality as always
By Ray on 09/05/2014
Great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality product, good price and fast delvery !
By frank on 07/28/2014
I've been buying these Taiyo Yuden discs for a few years now and have not had a bad disc yet. I've purchased atleast500 discs to burn movies on my home dvd recorders. The picture quality is excellent. This is why I'm a repeat customer along with the fast delivery time that Supermedia provides. I'll continue to buy all my media from this retailer. Thank You !
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price.
By Bob on 05/18/2014
I have used these blank DVD media for years, & am very satisfied with them. Hardly any bad disk, & I've used 3 different brands of recorders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price. Prompt and reliable delivery.
By joseph on 04/30/2014
Great product at a great price. Prompt and reliable delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product & Service
By Mike on 04/27/2014
I have ordered these discs 4 or 5 times now and have 99.9% success rate burning them. The service from supermediastore is always excellent and they ship very fast. I will be doing business with them in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Ian on 04/06/2014
You can get cheaper but you will not get better than these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality discs
By Dennis on 04/02/2014
Have been using these for a number of years now and have never had a bad one. Excellent DVD recording quality in my two Toshiba DVD recorders...highly recommended. Decent price by the hundred and quick shipping...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service, great prices, fast FREE delivery
By MICHAEL on 04/01/2014
Repeat customer of Super Media Store. very good prices on top quality merchandise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great burns
By George on 03/31/2014
never a coaster