JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 229 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received items in a timely manner, in fact, they came really fast.
By fette on 03/06/2012
I like these DVD-r lacquer disks. They are very easy to write on also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, value & service!
By Stuart on 03/04/2012
Top quality, Premium line TY/JVC SilverTop 8X DVD-R at a good price, prompt shipping. I've burned over 300 of these disks in the past 2 yrs, & all have gone perfectly except for 2 coasters caused by a hard-drive error- *Not* the fault of the disks. For hassle free recording: These are the disks, & SuperMediaStore is the place.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good reliable media
By stephen on 03/04/2012
Very satisfied with this product, but would be even happier if the price was a little lower. Free shipping was GREAT!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVD-R discs are reliable. Isn't that what everyone wants?
By John E on 03/01/2012
I've purchased these same DVD-R discs many times and have been very satisfied. Of course, I always wonder if I would be just as happy with the value line as this premium line, but I'm too chicken to experiment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product works very well, exactly as advertised.
By Raymond on 02/29/2012
The product was shipped in a very timely manner, arrived well-packaged, and in excellent condition. The dvd-rs work very well, exactly as advertised.....overall I am very satisfied with the product and the good service form SuperMediaStore. I plan to deal with SuperMedia Store again in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped on time, well packaged, quality product
By William on 02/21/2012
Those who I consider to be DVD burn experts rank this brand and speed as the best choice for DVR burning, notably the 8X as opposed to 16X, theoretically extending DVR unit laser life. Note that it was formerly called "TY" or "Taiyo Yuden" and now it's "JVC/TY" or "JVC Taiyo Yuden." So far no coasters after burning 40 of them. The surface is very accommodating labeling with a Sharpie.

If this is unavailable, Verbatim AZO series is also highly regarded and I have had 98+% success with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media you can buy
By ROBERT on 02/19/2012
These are the best quality DVDs you can buy. I've burned over 7,000 discs with very few coasters. They are the only ones I buy now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from SuperMediaStore.com, as usual. Fine product.
By Elizabeth on 02/14/2012
Excellent service from SuperMediaStore.com, as usual. Fine product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By lisa on 02/13/2012
supermediastore is the only store I shop for all my DVD needs

b
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Patrick on 02/05/2012
This is an excellent product and the shipping is fast.