JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, excellent price!
By on 05/09/2012
I've been using this particular line of Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for a few years and absolutely have had ZERO issues with them. They have never lost a bit of data and also allow the use of my Sharpie.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs out there.
By on 04/28/2012
Wont use anything else. No problems at all. No trashed discs and a really clear recording. The price is great too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall, a good value
By on 04/25/2012
Haven't used any of them yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far a little sceptacle about the discs
By on 04/20/2012
Rcieved discs and tried to copy movie and the first two discs failed to burn.Burn failure was the reason according to the copy program I am using.Copied two more films and they worked perfectly.Hope to get the
ninety eight to ninety nine percent success.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 04/19/2012
They will not print on my printer. I must have a wrong printer.I'm looking for a silver printable that will work on my epson r 260 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quick delivery
By on 04/05/2012
Always a pleasure to order and receive the merchandise quickly and of top quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media - used it for years with no problems
By on 04/04/2012
I've used well over 1000 of these disks over the past several years and have never had a problem with any of them. I used to buy the cheap, on-sale, local disks and often had problems. When they refused to play on some DVD players I checked them with Nero Disk Speed and discovered they had loads of errors. So I never buy that junk any more. Instead I buy the TYG02 media and use it for all my video projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By on 04/01/2012
I am very pleased with my most recent purchase from Super Media Store. As always, the merchandise was available & shipped quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
See my review on the other item of the order.
By on 03/27/2012
See my review on the other item in the same order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I never received these.
By on 03/19/2012
I never received these. I did receive the dual layer dvds that I ordered.