JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs available.
By Allen on 09/18/2012
Have used for years, without one failure!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd-r 8x discs are excellent ...very reliable.
By Raymond on 09/13/2012
These Taiyo Yuden dvd-r 8x blank discs are excellent for data storage and backup of video and audio files.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No nonsense provider
By Ettore on 09/06/2012
Hi all, if your write fails to write it ain't I repeat it ain't the disc, the problem will always be anything but this disc, I've written at least a couple thousand last couple of years, so if u want the best this is it, got it Sonny"
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Holder damaged in shipping
By Douglas on 08/13/2012
Usual high quality product but supermediastore doesn't always pack things well.
In this case the container got bent and cracked during shipping. Luckily I have spares around. All in all though a great buy. Hardly ever get toasters from these!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction, as always.
By Jerome on 08/08/2012
Very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem yet!
By Robert on 07/24/2012
Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Discs
By Matthew on 06/20/2012
Best brand. I never use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on the best DVD media
By Alan on 05/21/2012
As always, Supermediastore is always the best place to go for blank media. Great prices and fast delivery. My only source for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, excellent price!
By Wilson on 05/09/2012
I've been using this particular line of Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for a few years and absolutely have had ZERO issues with them. They have never lost a bit of data and also allow the use of my Sharpie.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs out there.
By Irene on 04/28/2012
Wont use anything else. No problems at all. No trashed discs and a really clear recording. The price is great too.