JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 225 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, excellent price!
By Wilson on 05/09/2012
I've been using this particular line of Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for a few years and absolutely have had ZERO issues with them. They have never lost a bit of data and also allow the use of my Sharpie.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs out there.
By Irene on 04/28/2012
Wont use anything else. No problems at all. No trashed discs and a really clear recording. The price is great too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall, a good value
By Haig on 04/25/2012
Haven't used any of them yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far a little sceptacle about the discs
By ed on 04/20/2012
Rcieved discs and tried to copy movie and the first two discs failed to burn.Burn failure was the reason according to the copy program I am using.Copied two more films and they worked perfectly.Hope to get the
ninety eight to ninety nine percent success.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Daniel on 04/19/2012
They will not print on my printer. I must have a wrong printer.I'm looking for a silver printable that will work on my epson r 260 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quick delivery
By Richard on 04/05/2012
Always a pleasure to order and receive the merchandise quickly and of top quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media - used it for years with no problems
By Roger on 04/04/2012
I've used well over 1000 of these disks over the past several years and have never had a problem with any of them. I used to buy the cheap, on-sale, local disks and often had problems. When they refused to play on some DVD players I checked them with Nero Disk Speed and discovered they had loads of errors. So I never buy that junk any more. Instead I buy the TYG02 media and use it for all my video projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By Tracy on 04/01/2012
I am very pleased with my most recent purchase from Super Media Store. As always, the merchandise was available & shipped quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
See my review on the other item of the order.
By Marian on 03/27/2012
See my review on the other item in the same order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I never received these.
By Beth on 03/19/2012
I never received these. I did receive the dual layer dvds that I ordered.