JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supplier of excellent stuff !!!!!!
By Paul on 02/14/2013
My favorite online store for high quality media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful
By michael on 02/11/2013
I love doing business with Supermediastore. Your products, price and delivery are wonderful. Nothing more needed to be said. End of story......
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Robert on 02/10/2013
the best blank dvds wont buy anything else. But i will say this only buy the premium line the less costly ones in this line dont work very well. No coasters in the premium line but some in the econo line
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service
By Michael on 02/07/2013
These are the only DVDs I use. Any time I remember that I wound up getting a coaster it was either the fault of me, software, or hardware, not the DVDs themselves.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - usually over 97% perfect
By Perry on 02/01/2013
I sometimes get a few rejects but otherwise I like this product very well. Shipping and customer service is wonderful SMS.
For some reason, however, this time the billing hit my bank twice which caused me a little problem temporarily.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Blanks, Quick Delivery
By on 01/30/2013
This is is my second order of these TY blanks. So far I've burned close to two hundred, with no defective discs. SuperMediaStore also shipped them within a week (I chose the least expensive shipping).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat theem.
By Bob on 01/28/2013
I've been using these DVD's for years, & the quality is great. You won't go wrong with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Anthony on 01/22/2013
Great product and really fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
top notch 100 % satisfied
By Perry on 01/17/2013
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden Premium Line from SuperMediaStore for five years. I have periodically verified and tested the blank discs prior to use ... NO fakes and always get good burns. I won't go anywhere else or use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great [roce fpr the best blank media available
By William on 01/15/2013
As always, shipping was fast and free. Good products and service every time.