JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice product
By David on 03/23/2011
The disks were delivered quickly and are very good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By David on 03/23/2011
These DVD's are great, no more skipping and freezing up
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick delivery and good price.
By David on 03/21/2011
I've had very good success burning with these discs. Super Media Store delivers very quickly and sells these qualiity discs at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Don on 03/17/2011
Price and delivery as advertised,product quality is the very best that I used for my purpose. Compatibility is is unrivaled.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy order, fast delivery, good quality product
By Darell on 03/17/2011
Easy order, fast delivery, good quality product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent.
By Clint on 03/14/2011
They seem like high quality. No issues with a disc yet through almost 100. However, my recent spool of 100 HP DVD-Rs also had no problems. Since consumer DVDs are only about 15 years old, who knows how long DVDs will successfully store data without loss? Lots of claims about Taiyo Yuden being the best, and they work great, but are they really good for archive purposes? Only time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coaster with these!
By Melinda on 03/13/2011
These burn flawlessly. Did you expect them to otherwise? The value line of TY are good too but expect to toss a few of them here and there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, great product, great vendor
By Chris R on 03/08/2011
I have been using Supermedia as a main source for all my Taiyo Yuden media for several years now. I use Taiyo Yuden for audio CD (my own music), video DVD, and general data archiving.

This 8x DVD-R Premium Line purchase (quantity 600) was a perfect balance of sale price, compatibility, and quality. As always with Supermedia Store, the shipping was quick and the packaging of proper quality to ensure protection from damage (a big problem I have had with many other suppliers which I now no longer use since finding Supermedia).

I continue to be completely satisfied with the entire Taiyo Yuden line and Supermedia's pricing and delivery, i.e. one very happy customer ;-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommend
By Michael on 03/08/2011
I have never had a problem with these dvd's. They are high quality and, when on sale, as cheap or cheaper than ordinary dvd's bought from box stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal !!!
By Neville on 03/07/2011
I have been purchasing these particular disc for a number of years now and I feel extremely confident with TY AND Supermedia. Please continue to make available good specials.