JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 234 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By on 05/23/2011
This is my second order of this product. Never had one coaster. I will definitely order this product again. Very fast delivery. Can't beat the price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to find !
By on 05/22/2011
As usual a well made JVC product.Prefered over other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery time much better
By on 05/18/2011
After years of using Super Media Store, I am a satisfied customer. I am happy to say, that this last order was shipped and arrived like the orders, of long ago did. This has been a weakness in the past, but I hope this is a sign of better times ahead.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great quality
By on 05/18/2011
I use these by the hundreds and there is almost never a dud. The marketing change to the JVC name hasn't affected the product at all. And Supermedia has always been a fair company to deal with -- good prices and delivering for free in 2-3 days from CA to NM.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is now my online place to go for all of my media needs.
By on 05/16/2011
The JVC Taiyo Yuden 8X DVD-R Media that I purchased from SuperMedia are top professional quality but at a no-name brand price. Also I received them faster than promised.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I have used ten and 3 have not been playable.
By on 05/02/2011
I am frustrated because I have had to re-record several home improvement shows that I would like to delete from my DVR.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Blank DVD and CD-R or Nothing Else
By on 04/20/2011


Taiyo Yuden or nothing else at all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding
By on 04/17/2011
not one coaster--previous 100 pk purchased at sam's club 25% would not write, of those that did 5% would not finalize. product, shipment and transaction all first rate. you get what you pay for--supermediastore 2 thumbs up!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never A Disk That Didn't Play
By on 04/14/2011
With the play ratio of a DVD-R being 93% of desktop players one in the videography business worries that his client will be in the percentage of players that won't play the disk but since I started using the JVC Taiyo Yuden (Premium Line) disk I have never had a disk not perform as it was intended to. SuperMediaStore thank you for being there and having quality merchandise. The SuperMediaStore has become my only vendor for DVD-Rs and the DVD cases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent
By on 04/03/2011
As a many-time buyer of the JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line) 100 Pack in Cake Box, they remain my first choice.