JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 225 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package arrived in good condition
By Margaret on 09/11/2011
Everything seems to be in good order. Product was highly recommended by a friend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always...
By Kelly on 09/06/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden (JVC) for a few years now. I use anywhere from 100 to 200 DVDs a month for online sales of my tutorials and have an Extremely Low failure rate!! It doesn't matter if they are Premium or Valueline.... my failure rate has been almost zero. This is especially true since buying a 1 to 3 DVD Duplicator from Supermedia. The duplicator works great and has contributed to my Low failure rate. I;ve tried using other brands, but none of them compare to Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality and Price.
By Caleb on 09/06/2011
Great Quality and Price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality at bargain price!
By Stuart on 09/04/2011
Among the mavens at the AV forums, almost all agree that these discs are among the very best, most problem-free available. At a quarter a disc shipped, you can't beat 'em.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a good price
By Lynn on 09/02/2011
Been using these Taiyo Yuden media for six years. No problems and Supermedia has the best price and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item shipped timely, arrived in good condition. product performs as advertised.
By Raymond on 08/31/2011
The product shipped very timely, well packaged, and arrived in good condition. Product performs very well, living up to JVC Taiyo Yuden's excellent reputation. SuperMediaStore is an excellent seller !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can't say enough about how great this product is.
By Jerry on 08/31/2011
Any coaster I ever get turns out to be caused by something I did, actually can't remember my last coaster. Yes, there have been a few, but caused by my errors. I don't even try
any other brand anymore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great delivery, prices and quality
By Brad on 08/29/2011
As always, very fast turnaround delivery time. Great prices. Seldom have a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great service!
By John on 08/16/2011
I have used well over 1000 of these disks and have never found a "faulty" one. I was a little concerned when the company was bought by JVC, but the quality and price remains consistent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By FRANK on 08/14/2011
These are excellent discs. I have used over 500 with out a single bad one.