CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 249 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/18/2011
I have been using these disc's now for about 4 years, very few coasters or flawed disc's. Excellent for copying movies data etc. However when they were bought by JVC the price did jump, making it a harder choice $ wise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/18/2011
Great DVDs and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently good
By on 12/17/2011
Not perfect but I have less problem burns with these than anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These Taiyo Yuden premium discs give me great comfort
By on 12/15/2011
I've never had a problem with these Premium Line DVD blanks. I should try the Value Line ones, but why mess with success?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work everytime
By on 12/15/2011
This is my second order of these disk. Im well pleased with them. not one has failed to burn. Plus the price is very good. And will continue to order from this website.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product and good sale price.
By on 12/15/2011
Taiyo Juden are the best DVD-R media. Have not had any failures like with other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Buy From SuperMediaStore
By on 12/15/2011
SuperMedisStore is the only place I use now to buy blank DVDs. Why bother looking for "onsale" items anywhere else when I can buy quality Taiyo Yuden for a great price here?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD blanks, best price, best packing, best company
By on 12/12/2011
I've been a supermedia.com customer for years and wouldn't buy DVD media from anyone else. In 5 years I have had only one defective premium line Taiyo Yuden disk and I usually buy 600 at a time. Absolutely the best DVD media available.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT QUALITY !
By on 12/12/2011
WOULD BUY AGAIN .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to shop
By on 12/12/2011
fast shipping and best place online for dvd media