JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service, great prices, fast FREE delivery
By MICHAEL on 04/01/2014
Repeat customer of Super Media Store. very good prices on top quality merchandise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great burns
By George on 03/31/2014
never a coaster
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Not sure yet.
By Daniel on 03/20/2014
I burned about 10 so far and for 3 of them the video froze on playback. I never had that problem with the cheap blank DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome (as always)
By Robert on 03/10/2014
I've been ordering these DVD-Rs for several years now and see no reason to change. The discs have worked great for me and SuperMediaStore.com's customer service and delivery time have been top-notch!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
item arrived on time and work fine.
By keith on 03/05/2014
item arrived on time and work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery!
By STEVE on 02/19/2014
I will only purchase blank media from SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems at all.
By Patrick on 02/17/2014
Order a few times, never had any issues. Great quality for a great price. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This Is It
By John on 01/21/2014
Hard to beat the results from this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By Robert on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blank Disks
By Richard on 12/03/2013
I know, I know, you can buy cheaper blanks and even so-called faster ones, but I literally never get a coaster with these so in the long run they're the best bargain.