CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 249 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been using these for years, well the JVC version but these look identical
By on 03/24/2017
These are awesome and have always been reliable. The only problem I have is the clear case that covers the spindle always arrives cracked/broken...no matter what vendor you purchase from.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
High Percentage of bad disks
By on 01/13/2017
Maybe I just got a bad lot. I did not save covers to check lot number, but out of every 100 disks, 4 were bad..that's 4%. I had more bad disks with the CMC Taiyo Yuden than I had with the over 1500 Taiyo Yuden disks purchased up until CMC took over...1 or 2 bads ones out of the hundreds I used. I was not able to record some important one time programs because of these bad disks. I have multiple machines and the bad disks occurred in different DVR's, so my recorders are not the problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior Quality And Service
By on 12/22/2016
I have been using these Taiyo Yuden silver lacquer discs for many years now to burn vacation videos using my MacBook Pro. I have used over 500 discs during that time, and have never had a bad copy. I always buy the 100 disc tower, and because I live in Southern California, I receive the product very quickly and they are packaged well, protected by the sturdy plastic and shrink wrap. I have a disc label program that allows me to print glossy labels to the discs and for jewel case covers. They work flawlessly with this media. These have a much nicer quality than Memorex or Maxell discs that you can buy at places like Staples or Office Depot. I always purchase my discs from SuperMedaiStore.com. Love the quality and value of this product.

DR Fallbrook, CA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 09/01/2016
These are excellent blank DVDs. I have used them for years. Almost never create a bad burn with them. I will be buying these from you in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 07/19/2016
No complaints
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By on 03/30/2016
These are the best DVDs quality wise you can buy for the money. The only problem was with shipping. They were packaged well, however one unit managed to break apart resulting in several DVDs coming loose and scratching each other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/22/2016
I have used thousands of these discs both for digital copying on computers and for 1x recording on Sony DVD recorders. They are extremely consistent with an extremely low fail rate. They are my disc of choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R stock ever; used hundreds over nearly 15 years.
By on 01/18/2016
TY stock of any kind seems to be the best.
in the past 15 years, I've gone through up to
15,000 - 20,000 TY CD-Rs and DVD-Rs;
and never had a reject that I can remember!
Everyone has their favorite brand,
but most of my colleagues use TY stock.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, would buy again!!
By on 10/24/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, would buy again!!
By on 10/24/2015