JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16HC) 16X DVD-R Hardcoat Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16HC) 16X DVD-R Hardcoat Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By DARRELL on 08/18/2014
PERFORMS AS PROMISED
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not very reliable.
By TOM on 11/29/2013
About every one of six is an err disc and has to be thrown away. Very unhappy with the quality of this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior DVD-Rs
By on 03/31/2013
I rarely buy anything else. Taiyo Yuden delivers the best quality recordings. Nothing compares for a consistently great DVD-R
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First experience with Supermedia was excellent & product is what I expected
By Robert W. on 03/06/2013
I have only burned about 5 or 6 discs so far, but they have worked on a DVD player that with other disc brands has been and still is a bit finicky! I also chose JVC-TAIYO YUDEN w/Hard Coat because alot of the discs I burn will be handled by small hands ... and we will see how that turns out!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very pleased.
By Donald Eugene on 02/17/2013
I haven't had the opportunity to use any of these yet, but I'm sure I will be completely satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite Satisfied
By Donald Eugene on 08/19/2012
I am quite satisfied with Quality, Delivery. I must admit I've found these particular disk cheaper elsewhere, but it wasn't worth the hassle. Overall, I'm quite satisfied, EXCEPT for being bugged in my inbox about completing this survey.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jeff on 04/29/2012
The are a sound disc and the work great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, and fast shipping. Could not ask for more. Thanks
By Richard on 03/02/2012
So far so good. Not quite half way through the hundred, and no failed dvd's. Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The absolute best you can buy!
By Donald on 12/12/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD's are literally the original DVD's in that the company helped to pioneer CD's back in the 1980's. The quality and consistency is 99.9% for me. I have no idea why I get that .1% coaster every now and then...I don't care, the consistency of performance is way ahead of all the others I have used including Sony and TDK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You will not be disappointed! Great quality.
By Caroline on 11/20/2011
I have not found one defect yet.