JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,494.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price
By on 09/27/2012
Happy with the results of these DVD discs. I've ordered these numerous times and very satisfied with the burn success rate and print quality using my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 09/27/2012
I've purchased these numerous times. Very happy with the results!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs! I've ordered these numerous times!
By on 09/27/2012
Really like these DVDs. Good value. No problemss at all. I use my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer and these DVDs are very good. Burn and print quality are very good. Will purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST
By on 09/13/2012
Never had a failure using Taiyo Yuden. Definitely the best!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy this product again
By on 09/12/2012
This is the first time I've used Taiyo Yuden. So far I'm very pleased especially since I print all my own color dvd labels and they really pop on the semi-glossy finish.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service.
By on 09/12/2012
I was disappointed with the last order, because I ordered printable DVDs and received non-printable. I didn't realize it until I opened it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By on 08/23/2012
Good quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By on 08/23/2012
Good quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why wouldn't you want the BEST???
By on 07/01/2012
SURE it's some more bucks to buy.. BUT Taiyo Yuden is the absolute
best media I have ever found... (and yes there are some close seconds) but if I am going to take the time and trouble to burn something - I want it burned right and read right. I have been at this for almost 20 years and find T.Y. to be reliable and cost effective in the long run.. You REALLY do get what you pay for... Really.....
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the TY PrintPlus discs!
By on 06/20/2012
I've been using the TY PrintPlus discs for a couple of years and I've been very please with the burn and print results. I use these discs in my business, using the Epson PP-100 DiscProducer. I've not had a single bad burn or printing issues on this brand of DVD-R discs. Hope to see the pricing come down on this specific brand of TY DVD-R discs.