JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,494.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best there is. Period!
By on 03/16/2011
I refuse to buy another brand other than these JVC Print Plus dvds.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Much better printing surface than the standard but not watershield quality
By on 02/17/2011
Best choice for price when looking for a water resistant disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for the money
By on 01/22/2011
Your graphics will look even better on this glossy surface compared to a regular dull disc. Taiyo Yuden has always been the best, and now this lower price point really puts them in the lead. I've gone through thousands of these and have gotten maybe one or two coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products as always!! Taiyo Yuden is the best media!!!
By on 01/20/2011
These discs are great! Have a realistic look to them, at least for me. Highly recommend! Great price too!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Discs are not as thin as other printables but Looks SUPER aftter printed.
By on 12/08/2010
I love the semi gloss print, but disc are not as thin as other printable disc, may be harder on dvd drive or player??? I have had thicker disc before and video seems to freeze on them, have not had one of these to freeze yet though.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They're TY, enough said ;)
By on 10/24/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best. These discs continue to perform exactly as I expect. I have however ran into a few, that I had to reburn, due to defects near the outer edge of the disk. But 1 - 2 out of 100 is not bad. I think I've had 5/2000 that were questionably reliable, but the discs passed testing with flying colors :D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and excellent service.
By on 10/17/2010
Very good product with good price and your ink will actually dry quickly with these disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service, Amazing Discs.
By on 10/07/2010
Glossy surface makes for professional looking discs.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
These dvd's are great !
By on 09/29/2010
I have not had one problem at all with any of these dvd's.
printing on them is great.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great printable DVD
By on 09/27/2010
No failures recording yet and has a great printable surface for my Artisan 810.. Will buy some more.