JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 154 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,494.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD
By on 08/05/2015
I order these DVD's, and I was surprise of the results when I printed my labels. They looked beautiful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Super! No 'Coasters.' Unbelievable print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
No 'Coasters!'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Rarely produces a 'Coaster.'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Hardly ever a 'coaster.'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Never a 'Coaster.'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 02/10/2015
Really good product when using a duplicator. I do small projects maybe a hundred at a time. Rarely do I get one that
fails. No problems with customers dvd players either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! As Always.
By on 02/06/2015
Product arrived well protected in box. Nothing broken. As always, the Taiyo Yuden discs perform flawlessly. No problems experienced. For anything I want to be ensured of quality burns, I only use the Taiyo Yuden brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered these numerous times-Great Quality
By on 08/12/2014
Ordered these DVDs countless times. Always satisfied and love the finished printed face of the DVD disc from my PP-100 DiscProducer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
one of the best dvds
By on 07/29/2014
great dvds for the price