CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 155 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,494.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs for use with inkjet printing
By on 02/20/2016
These are high quality DVDs with hardly ever any flaws if any. I exclusively get these for inkjet printing and store home movies and information on. The white surface has just enough texture to prevent ink from smearing. Great value and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD
By on 08/05/2015
I order these DVD's, and I was surprise of the results when I printed my labels. They looked beautiful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Super! No 'Coasters.' Unbelievable print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
No 'Coasters!'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Rarely produces a 'Coaster.'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Hardly ever a 'coaster.'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended
By on 02/26/2015
Never a 'Coaster.'
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 02/10/2015
Really good product when using a duplicator. I do small projects maybe a hundred at a time. Rarely do I get one that
fails. No problems with customers dvd players either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! As Always.
By on 02/06/2015
Product arrived well protected in box. Nothing broken. As always, the Taiyo Yuden discs perform flawlessly. No problems experienced. For anything I want to be ensured of quality burns, I only use the Taiyo Yuden brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered these numerous times-Great Quality
By on 08/12/2014
Ordered these DVDs countless times. Always satisfied and love the finished printed face of the DVD disc from my PP-100 DiscProducer.