JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
great products and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By on 11/21/2012
great service
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good when shiny labeling is desirable.
By on 11/06/2012
It is supposed by some that 16x media is less reliable than 8x media, and I would normally agree with that thinking. So far, I have had VERY good luck with these TY shiny discs. If I have ever had a "coaster burn", I can't remember it. They also don't need an over-spray wipe, like the matte discs sometimes do. I can't explain the over-spray situation, but I know it works that way.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
totally pleased with the quality
By on 10/29/2012
these dvd's printed out very well in my injet printer and quality of dvds are excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great
By on 10/25/2012
I BUY MY PRINTABLE DVD'S ALL FROM YOU AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPOINTED. THE DVD'S I BUY ARE A LITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE BUT HARDLY EVER HAVE A BAD ONE AND PRINTING SURFACE IS GREAT. DELIVERY IS FAST.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 10/21/2012
The quality of this disc is superb for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad service
By on 09/27/2012
This is about the customer service
before buying the blank DVDs I asked them the inner size the lady says they don't know the size, she recommend to buy and measure it by my self, I did then I chated with them to let them know the inner size is to small for me, so I would like to return the item, the person says shipping fees is may responsibility plus 15% restock. It is not my fault if they don't know what they are selling plus the other person didn't said nothing about shipping and restocking fees. Really bad customer service.also I paid shipping for these items.