JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 145 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 10/21/2012
The quality of this disc is superb for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad service
By Allison on 09/27/2012
This is about the customer service
before buying the blank DVDs I asked them the inner size the lady says they don't know the size, she recommend to buy and measure it by my self, I did then I chated with them to let them know the inner size is to small for me, so I would like to return the item, the person says shipping fees is may responsibility plus 15% restock. It is not my fault if they don't know what they are selling plus the other person didn't said nothing about shipping and restocking fees. Really bad customer service.also I paid shipping for these items.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Happy with the results of these DVD discs. I've ordered these numerous times and very satisfied with the burn success rate and print quality using my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
I've purchased these numerous times. Very happy with the results!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs! I've ordered these numerous times!
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Really like these DVDs. Good value. No problemss at all. I use my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer and these DVDs are very good. Burn and print quality are very good. Will purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST
By Greg on 09/13/2012
Never had a failure using Taiyo Yuden. Definitely the best!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy this product again
By Ronald on 09/12/2012
This is the first time I've used Taiyo Yuden. So far I'm very pleased especially since I print all my own color dvd labels and they really pop on the semi-glossy finish.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service.
By Bruce H on 09/12/2012
I was disappointed with the last order, because I ordered printable DVDs and received non-printable. I didn't realize it until I opened it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By Albert on 08/23/2012
Good quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By Albert on 08/23/2012
Good quality and price