JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best dvds
By Daniel on 08/28/2013
put a picture on it, really nice
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Daniel on 07/29/2013
makes very good picture taking.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Daniel on 07/01/2013
put a picture on it and it makes a nice product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
normally a great product
By SHARON on 06/07/2013
always has been good product and fast delivery, but the last order before this one had several sliders. I hope that JVC does not start changing the quality of the Taiyo Yudon product that I have used for years



































































































































































































































































































































































aiyo yudo




































































n


















































































































































































































































Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By Daniel on 05/30/2013
better dvd than I was using
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs!
By Anthony on 05/29/2013
I've ordered and revied these discs often. Great discs and I've never had a bad burn or print using my Epson DiscProducer. Will order these discs again and again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect DVD.
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
Excellent Media! Perfect work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OUTSTANDING QUALITY
By Jimmy on 05/17/2013
I've literally burned hundreds of these discs - NEVER a bad burn, and I like the printing quality, too
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Dry print results, good burn results
By Charles on 04/28/2013
These discs burn very nearly as reliably as the 8x TY media, but the printing performance is so much better. The discs come out of my Canon printers very dry and needing no edge wiping. I find myself using these discs more for archiving and presentational projects. Slideshow photos and graphics really pop when I print them on these discs. When I can get them on sale... that's the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Water Resistant Hub Printable DVD's For Price!
By David on 04/22/2013
Excellent product! Purchase this often with almost no coasters or unusable discs. Drys fast and has good resistance to minor contact with moisture.