JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 144 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless burning..
By Kenneth on 05/30/2011
Have used these in the past and are flawless using Nero 9..
Great printing using Epson 810..
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By Lloyd on 05/22/2011
Media is just as described. Fast and great quality.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not what i expected
By Cesar on 05/19/2011
I like the semi gloss better than matte finish,the print is nice like almost photo finish.I rate 2 stars on quality because so far 2 out of 5 disc i used were bad it stop from the beginning then jump from the next scene. The price is ok but if i will going to have more bad disc on this batch then it will be very disappointing.I still have 95 disc left to see what's going to happen.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed for the present. Thank you. fjg
By Frank on 05/04/2011
I thought the semigloss finish would help in certain labelling needs and this fill that need.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Print surface is indeed semi glossy - client did like the effect.
By Ron on 05/02/2011
While the surface is indeed glossy, the not flat look of the finished product is not what I was expecting. I had hoped that the finish might be a bit more smooth than what it actually dries to. The client did like the product and I will probably use this product again. I now know what the printed outcome will be and will take that into consideration for client(s) need(s).
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality product!
By Anthony on 05/02/2011
Really pleased with TY PrintPlus Semi Gloss DVD-R discs. Nice printed results from my Epson PP100 DiscProducer burner/printer. No bad burns so far after approximately 75 burns.
Not as glossy as the TY Water Shield discs, but still nice professional looking printed results. I will likely purchase more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Rose on 04/12/2011
I only use TY blank media now and have very good success with them. I love the printable ones. My first time trying these semi gloss ones and they're very nice. I also use the glossy and the printable silver. I like the glossy the best. If my graphic isn't that good, I use the silver and maybe the semi gloss. The printable silver reminds me of Lightscribe, but in color.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
great profuct
By William on 04/10/2011
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Jason on 04/03/2011
I love these discs. They are waterproof, smear proof and look WAYYYY better than a normal matt finish disc. For the price difference, it is well worth it. And also, you may get one coaster out of a thousand.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks great!
By Jason on 03/18/2011
These discs have a water resistant, shiny surface that brings out the colors when printed on it. When you care about look as much as quality these discs are the way to go. I gave them a 4 because I think they can do better on the price.