JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$54.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$44.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $44.99 each!
Buy 2 at $43.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $42.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By Albert on 08/23/2012
Good quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why wouldn't you want the BEST???
By Jerry on 07/01/2012
SURE it's some more bucks to buy.. BUT Taiyo Yuden is the absolute
best media I have ever found... (and yes there are some close seconds) but if I am going to take the time and trouble to burn something - I want it burned right and read right. I have been at this for almost 20 years and find T.Y. to be reliable and cost effective in the long run.. You REALLY do get what you pay for... Really.....
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the TY PrintPlus discs!
By Anthony on 06/20/2012
I've been using the TY PrintPlus discs for a couple of years and I've been very please with the burn and print results. I use these discs in my business, using the Epson PP-100 DiscProducer. I've not had a single bad burn or printing issues on this brand of DVD-R discs. Hope to see the pricing come down on this specific brand of TY DVD-R discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 Star Product
By Scott on 05/31/2012
I constantly read reviews to help me with purchases, but never write them myself. Bad, I know. So, after going through almost 200 of these disks without a single failure, I figured it's time I write one. The semi-gloss surface is quite nice. Granted, it's not as flashy as hi-gloss, but it costs much less and is actually closer in price to the matte disks. Before using semi-gloss, I was using their printable matte surface disks. They printed nicely, but the colors pop much more on this surface and is more resistant to water. Before discovering Taiyo Yuden, I thought it was normal to get coasters periodically, but not any more. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for several years now and I honestly can't recall a failure with any of my Taiyo Yuden disks. I would guess I have burned around 500 total. I also used to have customers periodically telling me that their disk would not play in their DVD player, so I would burn them another one using a different brand. Again, not any more. I don't think I've had to reburn a single disc for a customer after switching to Taiyo Yuden Professional Disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Roger on 05/28/2012
I always buy these dvds because I think they are the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money
By Kenneth on 05/07/2012
I have used Taiyo Yuden printable DVD-R media for a few years and am completely satisfied with the quality of the finished product. This is the first Semi Glossy finish that I have purchased. I purchased these for a restock and have not used them so I cannot comment on the print quality. I am looking forward to seeing the finished printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This brand worked well for me
By Jose on 04/19/2012
This brand worked well for me, as an alternate, to the
more expensive blank media DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B+
By Jeff on 04/12/2012
The only Problem was that the cake box was cracked
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By william on 04/10/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super
By Karen on 03/14/2012
Great productr and the delivery was super fast for these items. I will be purchasing again.. Thanks. KDelapoer