JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMRWPPSB16-WS2) PrintPlus 16X DVD-R Semi Glossy White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$54.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$44.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $44.99 each!
Buy 2 at $43.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $42.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered these numerous times-Great Quality
By Anthony on 08/12/2014
Ordered these DVDs countless times. Always satisfied and love the finished printed face of the DVD disc from my PP-100 DiscProducer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
one of the best dvds
By Daniel on 07/29/2014
great dvds for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
All we use...
By Ted on 06/24/2014
We buy thousands of DVDs each year, and the JDMRWPPSB16-WS2 are all we buy. The semi-gloss surface makes a huge difference to the look as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Ink Water Resistant Discs
By Thomas on 06/05/2014
These are the most affordable ink water resistant discs around. These are not listed as water resistant on this site, but I found it listed on an alternate site. Note the WS2 in the product ID. You can purchase 100 of these near the cost of 50 Taiyo Yuden water shield discs. I am buying these from now on. The discs are a little rough on the surface, but not a big issue to me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By Daniel on 05/28/2014
good service , great dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 Stars
By Reuben on 05/28/2014
I have been using these discs for years and never have readability issues so to speak. I always check for spots before loading the discs into our duplicator and end up tossing a few but that is to be expected. If the cakes aren't broken during shipping these discs are a great choice. It is best to always order in full box quantities of 600 as they are less likely to be damaged in shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By Michael on 04/25/2014
The textured surface really helps out with my slot load DVD the discs do not get stuck sliding in and out.
No burn issues at 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By Michael on 04/25/2014
No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery of a product that is of top quality
By Art on 04/15/2014
Excellent results with this product. I haven't made a coaster in over 300 burns.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good dvds
By Daniel on 04/03/2014
great dvds for weddings, and etc