Epson T098120 (98) Black Hi-Definition High Capacity OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail
Epson T098120 (98) Black Hi-Definition High Capacity OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail

Review of Epson T098120 (98) Black Hi-Definition High Capacity OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$0.02 (0%)
Sale Price: 
$24.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 01/11/2014
Only had one problem but was taken cared of right away!!Excellent service and good quality products!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Go with Brand name, good value
By on 04/22/2013
Go with Genuine brand name for your printer. We struggled with the cheapy after-markets, which required head cleaning forever. The last time was when we replaced the ink, and cleaned until we needed to replace the Same color ink! Ugh. New printer, and brand name ink, great value, many fewer ink replacements now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will be back again.
By on 03/25/2012
Everything was good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EZ business Thanks
By on 03/08/2012
What can I say. Best product at best pricing wih quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 02/23/2012
Happy with product and quality that it produces.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and good price.
By on 12/15/2011
This is and OEM product and meets the quality of Epson inks. Inks are very pricey, but found the best price here.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
damaged goods
By on 08/22/2011
these items were received damaged
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and free shipping; cannot be beat
By on 08/18/2011
The best place to get genuine factory-filled inkjet cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Its good quality but
By on 05/18/2011
Its good quality ink but there was one slight problem with my order. At the time of order I was supposed to get a free black recertified ink cartridge. It was absent from my order no big thing but thought you should know. Otherwise as usual my order arrived as requested and even one day early thank you for such great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink purchase
By on 03/31/2011
Fast delivery.