Epson 78 T078920 Multipack Color Hi-Definition OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)- Retail
Epson 78 T078920 Multipack Color Hi-Definition OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)- Retail

Review of Epson 78 T078920 Multipack Color Hi-Definition OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)- Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$8.02 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$74.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I needed quality at a good price, and I got it at SuperMedia.
By on 10/25/2012
Great service! Fast shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect, as always
By Boris on 05/17/2012
Will continue to be your faithful buyer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & price
By Rod on 02/21/2012
Great service & price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What More Could One Ask?
By R. Herschel on 11/28/2011
Excellent product.
Excellent price.
Excellent service.
Excellent delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fastest and best service
By William R on 10/04/2011
genuine Epson carridges
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Great Price
By Teresa on 07/12/2011
This is a great price and a great product. I use these inks so much and have not found a better price and service anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Super fast shipping & delivery
By Jim on 05/23/2011
Entire order experience was excellent. Website is very intuitive and easy to understand. Great product offerings. Fast shipping & delivery. Using free standard shipping my order arrived in 2 days. I was expecting delivery in 5-7 days. Great job!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, fast shipping
By scotty on 04/11/2011
good price, fast shipping
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Exelent product, good service.
By Thomas on 04/11/2010
Epson ink is Epson Ink. I use to print DVDs from SuperMediaStore.

I ordered on a Friday on Monday I got a e-mail "back ordered" Ink arrived on Thursday. Very good worst case service