3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 220 (PGI-220) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 220 (PGI-220) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 71 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$49.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After Market INK!
By JC on 12/02/2014
Used in my MP 860, MP990 & MP620b Canon printers for the past four(4) years - NEVER A CLOG IN THE PRINT HEAD!. If you are paying for Canon ink you are paying too much. Ferderal law says using after market ink WILL NOT VOID your warranty with any printer manufacture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service, works great
By R J on 11/25/2014
good service, works great
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
average quality
By Kwan on 11/17/2014
These cartridges look the same as another vendor's that came in generic white box: They didn't light up and stopped printing with about 15% ink left. I don't like the wasted ink and the cost, but Linkyo is working well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with Linkyo inks for my Canon printer
By Ralph H on 09/30/2014
Linkyo compatable inks work as well in my Canon printer as
original Canon inks with quite a cost saving.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product.
By on 07/22/2014
These work great and a quarter of the price of Cannon. Good quality picture prints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service, product and price
By Richard on 06/24/2014
I have used the ink for the last year with excellent results but had one black cartridge fail. Called customer service and was taken care of immediately, no muss no fuss! My two adult children use the ink products for their printers with the same excellent results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Jeff on 03/31/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Saves me a trip to the store 100 miles away
By Mark on 02/09/2014
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been buying and saving money on Linkyo ink for a while now.
By Will on 11/06/2013
The ink has never once caused my Canon ink just MX870 to have any problems. It works very well in my opinion - as well as the far more expensive Canon OEM ink cartridges that I no longer buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't tell the difference between this and OEM
By David on 07/11/2013
It's too early to tell about the yield, but so far it works just as well as the OEm cartridges at a fraction of the cost.