3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 1 (18C0781) Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX1) - 190 Yield

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 1 (18C0781) Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX1) - 190 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$107.55
You Save: 
$2.34 (2%)
Sale Price: 
$105.21
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Purple Ink, No Yellow
By on 03/25/2013
Upon using this cartridge (after my original cartridge ran low), my black prints purple with pink stripping in the solid bold black areas.

Unfortunate, I was hoping to begin using these cartridges because of the price. I feel like I got what I paid for. I will likely buy locally from here on out. I needed the prints and will end up spending triple for a cartridge to get my task done on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went exactly what I had hoped for. Thank you.
By George on 09/23/2012
Everything was excellent. In the service, rapid delivery and professionalism that my order was handled. Thanks again, and I'll be sure to order again. Mr. George Joseph
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal
By Mark on 06/12/2012
Have been very pleased with purchase. Arrived quicker than I thought and after a little tweeking (printer said wrong cartridge) was able to get it to work. Prints fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
completely satisfied.
By phil on 01/23/2012
Easy instructions for ordering and finding the ink cartridge I needed and delivery when promised.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price good service
By Elbert on 08/09/2011
only tryed one so fire good. have ben good in the pass. have used your refills for years verry good
E.HALLMARK
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality is great
By hiola g. on 07/21/2011
the product is better than what I thought I was going to get. Received in a timely matter. Thank you
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Price is OK
By Ravi on 06/17/2011
The price is good but one of the cartidge started to fade early.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Have not as yet needed to use one
By Jack on 01/12/2011
As I have not had to replace the existing cartridge that's in use I can not offer an honest evaluation. However, based upon others I have purchased here I do not expect any problem. At less than half the price of New, it's a bargain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service works good
By Chris on 12/12/2010
Supermedia has worked out very good for me......I like buying online its just so easy. You guys do a good job,
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
By Amanda on 03/21/2010
one of the ink cartridges did not have any black ink. we have bought these before and had no problems. i hope it is an isolated problem.