Compatible Brother LC65 High Yield Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, and Yellow)
Compatible Brother LC65 High Yield Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, and Yellow)

Review of Compatible Brother LC65 High Yield Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, and Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$59.04 (74%)
Sale Price: 
$20.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great product for the price
By Prabhat on 09/15/2010
have been using this product from Supermedia for quite some time......great product at great prices !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great vendor, great product!
By Kent Hummel on 09/12/2010
Great vendor, great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price and service online for ink-jet cartridges
By David on 09/05/2010
I always shop online for media refills (CD's, paper and ink) and SuperMediaStore consistently earns my business with their low prices and fast order turnaround. When I unexpectedly ran out of color ink-jet supplies during the week, SuperMediaStore had what I needed at a great price. My printer was back in business in just a few days thanks to their speedy shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service quality products
By Charles on 07/22/2010
Fast service and quality products delivered in a very timely fashion would use in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
G&G ink is always top quality.
By Leonard on 05/04/2010
Can there be any doubt that G&G aftermarket ink refills are the best available? I have never had any complaints about the quality or performance of G&G inks, and I have been using them quite a few years. Catching them on sale was especially sweet! I would not hesitate to purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink. Can't beat the price.
By Henry on 05/03/2010
It's easy to pay up to 10 tens the amount for original cartridges. This low cost alternative has open new printing options that don't break the bank. Beautiful printing.

Note: The ink sensor location for the machine gives very early warnings about low ink levels. When you are paying 10 times more, those few of pages of wasted ink mean something. With the low price of these cartridges, you don't sweat it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent servcie and prices
By Melissa on 03/02/2010
I would definately buy from this seller again. The prices were great and the service was excellent.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, delivery and choice
By stan on 02/21/2010
cannot give it a higher that 3 for quality because i have only used one of the cartridges. the hope is they will work as well as the originals. fingers crossed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By WILLIAM on 02/17/2010