24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seamless
By richard on 07/26/2011
The cartridges fit with a resounding click and the color quality is indistinguishable from their OEM counterparts. I have referred your site to my friends and business colleages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cant beat the quality or price
By Nick on 07/08/2011
Just as good as original but 200% cheaper and does not leak at all. Just as good and when your printer says its out just take out the cartrige and put it back in and you may be able to get another week out of it. Wonderful
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT VALUE, WORKS WELL IN MY BROTHER PRINTERS.
By DONALD on 07/07/2011
THE PRICE IS VERY REASONABLE , THE PRINT QUALITY IS EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS BROTHER FACTORY CARTRIDGES, AND I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO REFILL THE CARTRIDGES WITH INK THAT I PURCHASED YEARS AGO.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price! Great deal! Hope they are great quality.
By Gerald on 07/06/2011
Haven't had occasion to use the product yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great service
By Judith on 07/03/2011
color of ink is very good. Close to oem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant surprise
By Charlene on 06/29/2011
Never tried these inks before, bought based on reviews on the site. Everything positive in other reviews is true. Only had them in the printer a week now. Printer recognizes the cartridges with no problem, print quality is excellent, better than I'd expected. Won't know how long a cartridge lasts or if the printer recognizes low ink level for a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far a great deal for the price, let us see how long they last
By mike on 06/15/2011
easy to install and appear to be of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICE,FAST SHIPPING,JUST AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINIALS!
By ANNE on 06/15/2011
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. THEY WERE PRICED VERY RESONABLE. THE SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST, EVEN WITH THE FREE SHIPPING. AND I HAVE SEEN NO DIFFERENCE FROM THE USE OF THESE OR ORGINIALS. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as original cartridges
By Jeffrey on 06/01/2011
I was surprised that the cartridges didn't look like the originals. They appear to be working just as good.

You can't beat the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
bad yellow cartridge
By HERB on 05/29/2011
all worked fine except printer would not recognize the 1st yellow cartridge....2nd worked ok....threw the 1st one out...i took aloss on that one