24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Third time i have bought these-they are great.
By Daniel on 01/23/2012
Third time i have bought these-they are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good low cost item
By John on 01/17/2012
Cannot beat the price on these cartridges, work good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great transaction
By Patricia on 12/08/2011
Perfect cartridges for my printer. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Deal
By Michael on 11/28/2011
These replacement cartridges work excellent.Long lasting unlike other's sold at such a great price. I highly recommend this company to buy from,these are not refills.they are brand new and sealed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Susan on 10/16/2011
Never had a problem with the cartridges. And for the price of Brother cartridges--this is a great deal!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price!
By Melleta on 10/05/2011
The ink cartridge does not look the same. But do not let that scare you. It fits my brother printer/fax perfectly. I have only use the black so far. The black ink is not as dark and vivid as the original. It prints more like a gray. But hey, for the price it will do!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ana
By ana Leyva on 09/19/2011
very good best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful
By John on 08/02/2011
Exact replacement of original ink cartridges for Brother MFC-J615W printer. Great price for an item which is trouble free. Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Will always order from Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesum and quick
By Ronald on 07/26/2011
very very happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seamless
By richard on 07/26/2011
The cartridges fit with a resounding click and the color quality is indistinguishable from their OEM counterparts. I have referred your site to my friends and business colleages.