24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 187 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good and fast service
By on 03/25/2012
Have not yet used the products (refills for inkjet printer) but assume that they will perform as advertised, therefore I maintain the 5-star rating. Will advise in due course if I have any problems. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for an even better price!
By on 03/24/2012
It is the third time I bought this product. I had never any problems with the ink or the printer and the price is just great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ilove this
By on 03/22/2012
it a good price and it work wonderful ya the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 03/20/2012
Delivered very quickly. Works great with my Brother MFC-480CW and I saved so much!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By on 03/15/2012
Good product quality, although cleaning of print heads seems to be required more often. Can't beat the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By on 03/14/2012
THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!
By on 03/07/2012
Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome for the price
By on 03/02/2012
I have no complaints. These things worked awesome with my Brother MFC-495CW. I am just reordering now well over 2 years later.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent on All Counts
By on 02/29/2012
Delivery was prompt; price was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can be better, great printing in color or black and the price cannot be beat!
By on 02/27/2012
I have been using these cartridges in my Brother MFC-6490CW for over a year. Have had no problems. The printer can print up to 11 x 17 ledger size. We use it daily for almost all our family printing, pictures, letters, coupons, etc. Between the price of the ink and the quality of the printer, we are free to use it as we want and need printing. No need to hold back or conserve because the ink is out of site in cost! Don't take my word for it, try a set.