24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 188 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the money
By on 08/30/2012
Couldn't ask for a better deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great, from buying to shipping to quality and functionality! Thanks!
By on 08/22/2012
I replaced the OEM cartridge with this one and it works and functions like the original. Great product. Shipping was faster than expected, price and quality are great. I would recommend this seller and product. I will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By on 06/17/2012
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 05/16/2012
Great product. Very reasonable prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE-WORKS WELL IN (2) BROTHER PRINTERS I OWN.
By on 04/30/2012
EXCELLENT PRICE-WORKS WELL IN (2) BROTHER PRINTERS I OWN. THE COLOR QUALITY IS AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL BROTHER CARTRIDGES AT A FRACTION OF THE COST.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The usual excellence!
By on 04/30/2012
Thanks for your continued excellent service. Product, price and service are always top notch with you guys.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 04/24/2012
great value,fast shipping,excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
savings
By on 04/23/2012
it has saved me alot of money, since i print out alot of papers for my grandkids
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridges, especially for the money
By on 04/09/2012
These cartridges seem to last a while, and are easier to install than the manufacturer's cartridge. (No messing with films to remove) I plan on buying a lot more of them, and Supermediastore.com gets them to me very quickly. A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 04/09/2012
I have ordered these before and had excellent results. I've noticed no decrease in the number of pages printed or the quality of the prints themselves, compared to the several times more expensive manufacturer cartridges.