24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Shannon on 03/20/2012
Delivered very quickly. Works great with my Brother MFC-480CW and I saved so much!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By Alfred on 03/15/2012
Good product quality, although cleaning of print heads seems to be required more often. Can't beat the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By alfonso on 03/14/2012
THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!
By Marc on 03/07/2012
Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome for the price
By Matt on 03/02/2012
I have no complaints. These things worked awesome with my Brother MFC-495CW. I am just reordering now well over 2 years later.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent on All Counts
By Alexander on 02/29/2012
Delivery was prompt; price was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can be better, great printing in color or black and the price cannot be beat!
By Thomas F on 02/27/2012
I have been using these cartridges in my Brother MFC-6490CW for over a year. Have had no problems. The printer can print up to 11 x 17 ledger size. We use it daily for almost all our family printing, pictures, letters, coupons, etc. Between the price of the ink and the quality of the printer, we are free to use it as we want and need printing. No need to hold back or conserve because the ink is out of site in cost! Don't take my word for it, try a set.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Product is great, delivery is terrible.
By Jason on 02/26/2012
I have ordered these cartridges before and have been very pleased with them, especially at the price. However, the new shipping methods, whereas FedEx drops the package at my local post office for them to deliver, does not please me at all. How are we to inspect the package before accepting delivery? Had it been anything but ink cartridges I would have been very upset. The package itself was crumpled and torn, as well as some of the individual cartridge boxes. I really like supermedia store for their prices and selection, but this will make me think twice before ordering from them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Laszlo on 02/23/2012
Works just fine in my Brother. OEM-level quality on the ink and can't beat the price (got it on sale.)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By alfonso on 02/19/2012
tankhs