24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE-WORKS WELL IN (2) BROTHER PRINTERS I OWN.
By DONALD on 04/30/2012
EXCELLENT PRICE-WORKS WELL IN (2) BROTHER PRINTERS I OWN. THE COLOR QUALITY IS AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL BROTHER CARTRIDGES AT A FRACTION OF THE COST.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The usual excellence!
By PAUL on 04/30/2012
Thanks for your continued excellent service. Product, price and service are always top notch with you guys.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By warren on 04/24/2012
great value,fast shipping,excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
savings
By anita on 04/23/2012
it has saved me alot of money, since i print out alot of papers for my grandkids
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridges, especially for the money
By Beth on 04/09/2012
These cartridges seem to last a while, and are easier to install than the manufacturer's cartridge. (No messing with films to remove) I plan on buying a lot more of them, and Supermediastore.com gets them to me very quickly. A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Angela on 04/09/2012
I have ordered these before and had excellent results. I've noticed no decrease in the number of pages printed or the quality of the prints themselves, compared to the several times more expensive manufacturer cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
I'm sure the product is great, but the delivery was not
By Jeremy on 03/27/2012
I would review the product and it's quality, but unfortunately, I never received it.

I purchased the product through paypay for the first time in a while. I made a mistake. I didn't notice the shipping address hadn't been updated in three years. However, immediately after checking out, I noticed the address was to an address I no longer live at.

No later than 15 minutes after making the purchase I contacted SuperMedia Store about my error. I emailed their customer service center and also used their live chat feature. Both outlets assured me the address had been changed. I even got an email saying my order was shipped and the email listed the correct address as the final destination.

However, the next day I received a troubling email. My package was not being delivered to me, but rather to some stranger living in my former home. Apparently, my request to change addresses was too late and they didn't change addresses before the order was processed and shipped.

While I am impressed with the quickness of processing and shipping of the product (especially considering I picked the slowest shipping method), this is not a very smart way to do business. Many people err when ordering a product online and if there is literally no way to correct your order before it is processed and shipped, you are going to leave a lot of customers frustrated.

Upon notifying Super Media Store of my distress, they told me that the product would eventually come back to me...as soon as the people living at my former address returned the package. That's great...unless the people never return the package. I sent the Customer Service a long email expressing my concern and was sent a simple, unsatisfying answer:

"Once the product is received we will reship the order to the correct address"

Apparently, there's nothing else the company can do.

Well, there's something I can do: Go somewhere else.

I realize that if I had not made the original mistake, this would've been a great transaction. But an important part of a business is dealing with order mistakes and customer service. I rather deal with a company that excels in both, than buy something for a couple dollars cheaper.

Maybe I eventually receive my order, maybe I don't. But, rest assured, I will not be receiving any further orders from Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good and fast service
By Geoffrey on 03/25/2012
Have not yet used the products (refills for inkjet printer) but assume that they will perform as advertised, therefore I maintain the 5-star rating. Will advise in due course if I have any problems. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for an even better price!
By Frank on 03/24/2012
It is the third time I bought this product. I had never any problems with the ink or the printer and the price is just great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ilove this
By ronnie on 03/22/2012
it a good price and it work wonderful ya the best