24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work for me
By Gearold on 12/11/2012
I like the high yield cartridges. My printer works great with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super!
By Dorothy on 11/29/2012
Always a super experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding value
By Dennis on 11/25/2012
Quick delivery.....outstanding value.......
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price quick delivery
By Roseann on 11/25/2012
We have only used the black so far but it is working just fine. I'm very happy with the delivery and price. Will order again.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Terrible
By John on 11/19/2012
Although the price was low, this demonstrates you get what you pay for. The ink is terrible. The printing is so light it is barely legible. I removed the cartridges after a couple of attempts. I wouldn't recommend these even if they were free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did not have any issues with the products
By Riaz on 11/18/2012
Had a good experience, will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best bang to the buck
By Melvin on 11/13/2012
Order came in much sooner than I expected. Haven't used any of the cartridges yet but I have ordered from SuperMediaStore before with no regrets. I'm sure these will work just as well as the last group of cartridges I purchased. I try to recommend them to all my friends who are tired of paying so much for their cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great buy
By Charlene on 11/05/2012
The price beat anyone in town!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Price is right and delivery was quick.!
By Philip on 10/30/2012
Good product. Price is right and delivery was quick.!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
very convenient, great price, but problems with the installation
By Terry on 10/26/2012
I am happy overall, however, a few times, the machine does not recognize that a new cartridge was installed at first...have to remove and re-install. What is the problem?