24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did not have any issues with the products
By Riaz on 11/18/2012
Had a good experience, will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best bang to the buck
By Melvin on 11/13/2012
Order came in much sooner than I expected. Haven't used any of the cartridges yet but I have ordered from SuperMediaStore before with no regrets. I'm sure these will work just as well as the last group of cartridges I purchased. I try to recommend them to all my friends who are tired of paying so much for their cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great buy
By Charlene on 11/05/2012
The price beat anyone in town!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Price is right and delivery was quick.!
By Philip on 10/30/2012
Good product. Price is right and delivery was quick.!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
very convenient, great price, but problems with the installation
By Terry on 10/26/2012
I am happy overall, however, a few times, the machine does not recognize that a new cartridge was installed at first...have to remove and re-install. What is the problem?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for a generic ink cartridge.
By on 10/16/2012
Excellent value! The cartridges fit perfectly although I had to push a little harder than normal to get them in. Overall I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will be back for more in the future and I will never waste money buying the "Brother" brand again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery & good price too early to tell about the quality haven't installed yet
By Pat on 10/15/2012
live far from city. have these on hand for backup. they look alright but too early to tell 'cuz I haven't needed to install them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Marc on 10/10/2012
100% compatible and a quality product at an unbeatable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great buy
By Kerry on 10/08/2012
lot cheaper than oem and worked just as well great buy
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
hard time to put in
By Kathy on 10/05/2012
it;s ok