24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
did not receive product. Fed Express lost shipment. Credit for product, not for shipping cost.
By marty on 02/24/2013
My order was lost by Federal Express.I was issued a credit by your company, except for shipping costs.While Federal Express gets paid for losing a shipment.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
They do not work in the Printer they are supposed to be a fit for and missing some
By Jimmy on 01/24/2013
I ordered 8 SETS of these but they sent me a box missing several color cartridges and the ones I did receive (LC61 type) do NOT work with the Brother Color Printer they are supposed to be a fit for. This is the ONLY BAD order i have ever received from LINKYO.
Still Waiting on replacement for missing ones and for the CORRECT ones too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price super experance
By moishe on 01/19/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Damien on 01/17/2013
No Problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, even better price
By Dolores on 01/15/2013
I will never by the name brand for my printer again. This is just as good for a fraction of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product billed but not delivered
By Joe on 01/15/2013
FedEx shows delivery to Post Office and then devivery to me, I never received
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By waverly on 01/14/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Brother
By Jimmy on 01/09/2013
Using the LC51 for three years with out any problems. Just got another printer for the kids and it takes the LC61. Should be the same quality as the LC51's. Works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
speedy delivery, products are as described.
By Hung on 01/05/2013
Great products. In order to get all color printout, I have to clean the printer 4X, otherwise, they are as good as the original inks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a super price
By Emily on 01/02/2013
I needed ink in a hurry, so I used the 2-day shipping. The ink arrived on time.

It is just as good a print-out as the Brother ink at an unbelievably low price!

I am very happy with my purchase and will buy from SuperMediaStore.com again!