24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great value
By Susan on 04/25/2013
Not as sharp of color as Brother but for the value, you can't beat it!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
like your product
By Barbara on 04/25/2013
I have ordered alot of cartridges from you and I told you the order before this last one I had a black and a pink cartridge that bleed out all over the order and I got it on my clothes and had a rough time getting it off my hands. I was not pleased at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the Shiznight!
By Matthew on 04/18/2013
They are a great price, last forever and the fact that each color is it's own cartridge...well...owns. Great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does a great yab
By rowland on 04/05/2013
I've been buying this ink for years and it never cease to amaze me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent price
By Fred on 03/16/2013
Works well and much cheaper than Brother ink, even way cheaper than the local chain outlets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product and service.......thanks
By Gene on 02/24/2013
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
did not receive product. Fed Express lost shipment. Credit for product, not for shipping cost.
By marty on 02/24/2013
My order was lost by Federal Express.I was issued a credit by your company, except for shipping costs.While Federal Express gets paid for losing a shipment.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
They do not work in the Printer they are supposed to be a fit for and missing some
By Jimmy on 01/24/2013
I ordered 8 SETS of these but they sent me a box missing several color cartridges and the ones I did receive (LC61 type) do NOT work with the Brother Color Printer they are supposed to be a fit for. This is the ONLY BAD order i have ever received from LINKYO.
Still Waiting on replacement for missing ones and for the CORRECT ones too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price super experance
By moishe on 01/19/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Damien on 01/17/2013
No Problems