24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 189 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
8 Cartridges For the Price Of One!
By on 06/23/2010
After pricing Brother Cartridges at Office Depot and staples, I discovered an amazing deal at SuperMedia.com. I Bought an (8) pack of cartridges for the price of One Black Cartridge at the Retail stores. I have used the yellow and black cartridges and the quality is Excellent. The order arrived before the promised date and the on line follow up was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT VALUE
By on 06/20/2010
Bought 16 cartridges for the price of 2 at retail outlet. Quality is the same or better than original. Can't be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By on 06/16/2010
at first i was skeptical about buying but for the price i took the chance. i was very pleased with their products, service and super fast shipping. i highly recommend supermedia.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I was extremely satisfied
By on 06/04/2010
I told my daughter bout your website, and she plans to use it, as she has the same printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/01/2010
ordered one day got the product the next. GREAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By on 05/20/2010
Excellen
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price
By on 05/11/2010
I like the prices and the fast shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/05/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Bang for the Buck
By on 04/19/2010
for the price you just can't beat this deal. free shipping over 25 dollars which to get the best deal you end up purchasing at least 2 packs of this product which ends up what you would be spending for one at the store. So you end up getting a two for one deal with free shipping. Really cannot beat it anywhere. Ink works great in my printer. No issues with quality at all.