24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
First time buyer - so far very good.
By Larry on 10/31/2010
Prompt delivery, item fits but looks different than the original(seemingly smaller capacity), and the price was great.
Prior to ordering I was concerened that these cartridges did not have a life expectancy rating which other online sites do list for their products,in this case projected pages per cartridge and oz of ink, so I called supermedia and they assused me that these cartridges would last as long as original brother cartridges and that they would begin listing cartridge life in the on-line catalog. I have just loaded the first cartridge and time will be the ultimate test of quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product-Great price - timely delivery
By Paul Frazier on 10/31/2010
I've ordered this product before and I'll order again. Great price, good quality, and the delivery was quick.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I Love This Merchant!!
By Robert on 09/23/2010
The shopping experience here is always satisfying: The website is well arranged; shipping is fast; product quality is good; Customer Service, if you have to contact them is EXCELLENT.

This is the second time I have bought this LC-61 compatible combo. It performs very well. One cartridge, out of the last batch of 24 I ordered, was magenta instead of black.

I still bought the same product again. And, I will continue to shop SuperMedia Store in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent, everything except ......
By William K. on 09/20/2010
I understand shipping was free, but took over 6 days. USPS would be faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, fast free shipping - SuperMediaStore is the place for toner!!
By Adam Wlazlo on 09/17/2010
Great quality, low cost toners that arrived in 2 business days with free shipping! I have ordered a couple of times a year from SuperMediaStore since I found them 3 years ago and have been very happy with each order!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great product for the price
By Prabhat on 09/15/2010
have been buying this product for quite sometime from SuperMedia.Excellent Delievry and product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very saisfied
By Michael on 09/08/2010
Great store I'm glad to have found it.good variety of stuff to buy at very reasonable prices.Shipping was faster them promised.






I am furtunate to have found this store. very happy with the products they have for sale.Glad to have found it.Has a nice section.shipping is fast,well packaged. Great prices on good quality.highly recommend them









Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These compatible ink cartridge works!
By Bennet on 09/07/2010
I ordered the wrong cartridge (LC-51). So I chat online with customer service the next day. Customer service was able to stop shipment and cancelled the order.

I ordered the right one (LC-61) and the ink cartridges work well with my Brother printer.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery - great price - ink seems to be good quality - I would have given a more accurate quality rating, but I have only started to use (1) cyan to date
By Reginald on 07/19/2010
Everything seems to be great. Can write a more accurate review once I use the ink more! Couldn't ask for easier ordering, better price or fasted delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Manoel Dias on 07/08/2010