24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Manoel Dias on 07/08/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Value, Good Stuff
By Steve on 06/28/2010
Amazing value on this ink. Will never buy the real stuff again. I had one faulty cartridge that wouldn't install, but other than that this stuff is great. Heck half the cartridges could be faulty and it would still be a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
8 Cartridges For the Price Of One!
By William on 06/23/2010
After pricing Brother Cartridges at Office Depot and staples, I discovered an amazing deal at SuperMedia.com. I Bought an (8) pack of cartridges for the price of One Black Cartridge at the Retail stores. I have used the yellow and black cartridges and the quality is Excellent. The order arrived before the promised date and the on line follow up was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT VALUE
By Anthony on 06/20/2010
Bought 16 cartridges for the price of 2 at retail outlet. Quality is the same or better than original. Can't be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By patrick on 06/16/2010
at first i was skeptical about buying but for the price i took the chance. i was very pleased with their products, service and super fast shipping. i highly recommend supermedia.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I was extremely satisfied
By Carol on 06/04/2010
I told my daughter bout your website, and she plans to use it, as she has the same printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Michael on 06/01/2010
ordered one day got the product the next. GREAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Barbara on 05/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By chau on 05/20/2010
Excellen
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price
By Ronald on 05/11/2010
I like the prices and the fast shipment.