24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great!
By on 11/02/2010
Will use this site again!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work great for less than the price of 1 OEM cartridge
By on 11/01/2010
Two thumbs up!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thrilled
By on 10/31/2010
arrived super fast, price was UNBEATABLE and the ink works great. Will definitely order again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
First time buyer - so far very good.
By on 10/31/2010
Prompt delivery, item fits but looks different than the original(seemingly smaller capacity), and the price was great.
Prior to ordering I was concerened that these cartridges did not have a life expectancy rating which other online sites do list for their products,in this case projected pages per cartridge and oz of ink, so I called supermedia and they assused me that these cartridges would last as long as original brother cartridges and that they would begin listing cartridge life in the on-line catalog. I have just loaded the first cartridge and time will be the ultimate test of quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product-Great price - timely delivery
By on 10/31/2010
I've ordered this product before and I'll order again. Great price, good quality, and the delivery was quick.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I Love This Merchant!!
By on 09/23/2010
The shopping experience here is always satisfying: The website is well arranged; shipping is fast; product quality is good; Customer Service, if you have to contact them is EXCELLENT.

This is the second time I have bought this LC-61 compatible combo. It performs very well. One cartridge, out of the last batch of 24 I ordered, was magenta instead of black.

I still bought the same product again. And, I will continue to shop SuperMedia Store in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent, everything except ......
By on 09/20/2010
I understand shipping was free, but took over 6 days. USPS would be faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, fast free shipping - SuperMediaStore is the place for toner!!
By on 09/17/2010
Great quality, low cost toners that arrived in 2 business days with free shipping! I have ordered a couple of times a year from SuperMediaStore since I found them 3 years ago and have been very happy with each order!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great product for the price
By on 09/15/2010
have been buying this product for quite sometime from SuperMedia.Excellent Delievry and product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very saisfied
By on 09/08/2010
Great store I'm glad to have found it.good variety of stuff to buy at very reasonable prices.Shipping was faster them promised.






I am furtunate to have found this store. very happy with the products they have for sale.Glad to have found it.Has a nice section.shipping is fast,well packaged. Great prices on good quality.highly recommend them