24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase.
By Gregory Keene on 01/18/2011
Very fast delivery...great price...product works exactly as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery.
By Virgil on 12/15/2010
When I first installed the cartridges the pictures were blurry, but about a week later the pictures are clear with very good color.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value-Telling Others what great service and product.
By Belinda on 12/09/2010
I just received my order, it was delivered fast. So far I have used the yellow and cyan and the colors are spot on for the original item I copy. No smearing, true colors.

My expectation for the compatible inject cartridge for the Magenta wont have to be as high because the Brother Magenta ink cartridge color is way off from the original item I copied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Jon on 11/29/2010
Awesome price, good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain! Great ink!
By Anthony on 11/23/2010
This is an unbelievable buy. The cartridges are over $20 in the stores and they average abot $2.50 here. I do a lot of printing and I have saved literally hundreds of dollars by buying my replacement cartridges here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5's on all
By Sidney on 11/21/2010
5's on all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works!
By Szuen on 11/20/2010
What a bargain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Pastor Charles on 11/08/2010
I will recommend these products to everyone I know.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great!
By Michelle on 11/02/2010
Will use this site again!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work great for less than the price of 1 OEM cartridge
By Christopher on 11/01/2010
Two thumbs up!