24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wow!!!! great price
By on 04/24/2011
i will always buy a brothers printer. you cannot get a better value ink. i always buy ink for my printer from
supermediastore.com where else can you buy 8 ink cartridges for onder $11.00!! quality and value all rolled
in one.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been very satisfied with this product.
By on 04/21/2011
I have been very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped quickly, items as described.
By on 04/12/2011
What else to say? The items work as expected, and shipped quickly for a great price. I will be back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got quick delivery! Loved saving! Glad I found you! Definite future business!!
By on 04/11/2011
I will definitely be a repeat customer! I saved big! Quality product at a better price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prices can't be beat!
By on 03/15/2011
Works perfectly with my brother printer.Good price for non standard ink.Ink is so expensive at retail stores will continue to order from you.Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supper buy.
By on 03/14/2011
The price was right.
And the shipment was here with in a short period of time.

Thanks

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By on 03/13/2011
Excellent value. Good quality. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal!
By on 03/09/2011
Great product! And very fast shipment. Very satisfied with purchase.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipping and as described.
By on 03/09/2011
Have not used the product yet but shipping and price were spot on. I am sure the quality will be good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product and best pricing
By on 03/07/2011
Supermediastore is the best online merchant for ink and toner. Never a problem, always the best price.