24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 179 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prices can't be beat!
By Charles Williams on 03/15/2011
Works perfectly with my brother printer.Good price for non standard ink.Ink is so expensive at retail stores will continue to order from you.Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supper buy.
By Larry on 03/14/2011
The price was right.
And the shipment was here with in a short period of time.

Thanks

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By John Widseth on 03/13/2011
Excellent value. Good quality. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal!
By Judy on 03/09/2011
Great product! And very fast shipment. Very satisfied with purchase.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipping and as described.
By David on 03/09/2011
Have not used the product yet but shipping and price were spot on. I am sure the quality will be good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product and best pricing
By David on 03/07/2011
Supermediastore is the best online merchant for ink and toner. Never a problem, always the best price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and Easy
By Juan Carlos on 02/27/2011
Went to get more ink from the local store for my printer and fax and almost puked and the prices!! My girlfriend told me to go online and shop around so I ended up here at SuperMediaStore and I LOVE IT!! I couldnt beleive the prices were so cheap. After going through a very easy to use web page, I found my ink. I thought I would order one pack to make sure they were going to work but didnt want to get my hopes up. Well I did get them in the mail as promised and they WORKED !! Needless to say I will be ordering more stuff from SuperMediaStore. Thanks Guys.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By teresa on 02/21/2011
so nice to get needed quality products so inexpensively!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AN ABSOLUTE BARGAIN
By Anthony on 02/09/2011
Why pay $25.00 for the brand name when such a good replacement is available?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price and fast free shipping
By servin on 02/07/2011
good company to do business with