24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 187 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 05/24/2011
It is great price! I like it and would recommend it to buy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great savings over the OEM ones
By on 05/24/2011
Only used 1 black cartridge so far, and it is working great. Already ordered more to have on hand when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE
By on 05/08/2011
I HAVE NOT OPENED THE CARTRIDGES YET, SO I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE QUALITY WILL BE. HOWEVER, IN THE PAST, BROTHER COMPATIBLE CARTRIDGES HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT AND YOU CAN EASILY REFILL THEM, SOMETHING THAT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO DO ON BROTHER FACTORY CARTRIDGES.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink works just like it is supposed to - I love it!
By on 05/03/2011
Fast and dependable service...I'll come back again,and again, and again....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wow!!!! great price
By on 04/24/2011
i will always buy a brothers printer. you cannot get a better value ink. i always buy ink for my printer from
supermediastore.com where else can you buy 8 ink cartridges for onder $11.00!! quality and value all rolled
in one.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been very satisfied with this product.
By on 04/21/2011
I have been very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped quickly, items as described.
By on 04/12/2011
What else to say? The items work as expected, and shipped quickly for a great price. I will be back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got quick delivery! Loved saving! Glad I found you! Definite future business!!
By on 04/11/2011
I will definitely be a repeat customer! I saved big! Quality product at a better price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prices can't be beat!
By on 03/15/2011
Works perfectly with my brother printer.Good price for non standard ink.Ink is so expensive at retail stores will continue to order from you.Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supper buy.
By on 03/14/2011
The price was right.
And the shipment was here with in a short period of time.

Thanks