24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 189 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/24/2011
i purchased before from super media store. i love the price and the quality of the ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price
By on 05/24/2011
Ordering was very easy and product arrived as stated in the web site. Cannot comment on performance because I have not installed them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 05/24/2011
It is great price! I like it and would recommend it to buy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great savings over the OEM ones
By on 05/24/2011
Only used 1 black cartridge so far, and it is working great. Already ordered more to have on hand when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE
By on 05/08/2011
I HAVE NOT OPENED THE CARTRIDGES YET, SO I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE QUALITY WILL BE. HOWEVER, IN THE PAST, BROTHER COMPATIBLE CARTRIDGES HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT AND YOU CAN EASILY REFILL THEM, SOMETHING THAT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO DO ON BROTHER FACTORY CARTRIDGES.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink works just like it is supposed to - I love it!
By on 05/03/2011
Fast and dependable service...I'll come back again,and again, and again....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wow!!!! great price
By on 04/24/2011
i will always buy a brothers printer. you cannot get a better value ink. i always buy ink for my printer from
supermediastore.com where else can you buy 8 ink cartridges for onder $11.00!! quality and value all rolled
in one.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been very satisfied with this product.
By on 04/21/2011
I have been very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped quickly, items as described.
By on 04/12/2011
What else to say? The items work as expected, and shipped quickly for a great price. I will be back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got quick delivery! Loved saving! Glad I found you! Definite future business!!
By on 04/11/2011
I will definitely be a repeat customer! I saved big! Quality product at a better price