24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cartridges
By on 12/19/2013
These work great and last longer. Love them. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SO EASY!
By Juan on 12/16/2013
As always SuperMediastore has delivered my ink with NO problems. I ordered and received it 3 days later, popped it into my printer and it worked. I have been ordering from you guys for about 4 years now and I have NEVER had a problem. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
every thing is good i am buying every time last 4 years
By Rajesh on 12/09/2013
every thing is good i am buying every time last 4 years
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep printing.....
By on 11/16/2013
What a great deal! Finally a compatible ink that works perfectly and is more than affordable. At this price there is no reason to ever run out of ink and with the fast shipping there is no need to ever go to my office store again. I am sharing your link with all my friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am extremely satisfied wh the product !
By Natacha on 10/24/2013
This product is very affordable and provide very good quality in printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love it .
By Debra on 09/29/2013
Thank for such great service and product and all for a great price too . Thanks again .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with merchandise
By Betty on 09/09/2013
I was very pleased with how soon my shipment came. The price is very good and the hopefully the ink will last as long as the last ones. Will definitely buy from him again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star rating - shipped fast, good ink, great prices.
By Bonita on 08/23/2013
I have two Brother Printers. Recently ordered ink for both of them LC71 and LC61. FAST shipping, great prices and they work well in both my printers. Been using LC61 for a couple of years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 07/22/2013
Easy ordering, all good so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work great!
By Jacqui on 06/20/2013
These ink cartridges work great. They are an amazing value. I only buy my ink here!