24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and price!
By Kory on 07/28/2014
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All were a good buy!
By Larry on 07/09/2014
Delivery was fast. The price was great. I'm using them now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great.
By Lisa on 07/09/2014
great product great service, and timely delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Always pleased with Supermedia Store and Linkyo brand brother-compatible cartridges
By Brett on 06/18/2014
Always pleased with Supermedia Store and Linkyo brand brother-compatible cartridges - have used them for 10 years and have never been disappointed - high grade ink - no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value
By Pete on 03/28/2014
Great price, perfect fit and print quality is as good as original brother ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Robert on 02/09/2014
Just as good as the original manufacturer's ink cartridges
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Doesn't last at all
By Tanya on 02/05/2014
Order confirmation and delivery were quick. I installed the new cartridges 3 days ago. I ran 2 test prints and 1 cleaning and ran out of ALL the colors.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality. Great price.
By Katina on 01/05/2014
Purchased these for a Brother MFC-495CW. Since its an older model printer its getting harder to find cartridges and then the black one alone costs $25. When they arrived I didn't believe they would fit because they looked so different. Ten minutes later I was printing. I can see no difference between these cartridges and the more expensive Brother cartridges I had before. I will be ordering extras.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cartridges
By on 12/19/2013
These work great and last longer. Love them. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SO EASY!
By Juan on 12/16/2013
As always SuperMediastore has delivered my ink with NO problems. I ordered and received it 3 days later, popped it into my printer and it worked. I have been ordering from you guys for about 4 years now and I have NEVER had a problem. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!