24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 196 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By on 05/10/2016
Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow! I could have saved a lot of money had I found Linkyo sooner
By on 03/25/2016
I was tempted to get a new printer because of the cost of ink for my Brother. Thankfully I came across Linkyo. Prints beautifully. The carriages are shaped differently than the Brother ones, but they fit and work wonderfully. The package states that, so it saved me a return.
I'm very well pleased! Goodbye Brother ink. ?? It was the very positive reviews of so many that encouraged me to purchase these cartridges. I had purchased similar before from elsewhere and they worked very poorly thus the reason I believed I was stuck with the brand ink. Thank you for making an affordable product that works well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Is a best buy
By on 02/15/2016
Shipping and press are the best. I expect this my second order to perform as well as the first.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome prices and products!
By on 10/19/2015
Love this ink will buy from again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this!
By on 10/19/2015
I Love this ink! it works excellent and doesn't stop releasing ink when half gone like other cartridges I have used!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
back again
By on 08/05/2015
quickest delivery and price
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received the wrong cartridges
By on 06/10/2015
I ordered two sets of cartridges. The ones for my brother mfc-295c were the wrong cartridges. The two that I ordered for the color cyan were correct as ordered for the linkyo ly-lc61c. The others don't fit. They are not the brand that I ordered. The G&G np-b0061bk are the wrong ones. The ones that I ordered for our canon printer don't work. They are the correct cartridges but the ink will not print or is very light. I am very disappointed. I have been satisfied in the past, but not this time. Thumbs down.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Ink for Brother printers
By on 05/13/2015
The delivery was great and price was super! Don't know about quality so can't give a decent rating there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome prices
By on 04/01/2015
At first I was unsure if this was for real with the low prices. But it is, and the quality is great. One defective cartridge but they will send another with no questions. Good thing I got 2 sets of cartridges!