24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By on 10/26/2016
great product, no issues, order over & over-best price possible!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By on 05/10/2016
Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow! I could have saved a lot of money had I found Linkyo sooner
By on 03/25/2016
I was tempted to get a new printer because of the cost of ink for my Brother. Thankfully I came across Linkyo. Prints beautifully. The carriages are shaped differently than the Brother ones, but they fit and work wonderfully. The package states that, so it saved me a return.
I'm very well pleased! Goodbye Brother ink. ?? It was the very positive reviews of so many that encouraged me to purchase these cartridges. I had purchased similar before from elsewhere and they worked very poorly thus the reason I believed I was stuck with the brand ink. Thank you for making an affordable product that works well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Is a best buy
By on 02/15/2016
Shipping and press are the best. I expect this my second order to perform as well as the first.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome prices and products!
By on 10/19/2015
Love this ink will buy from again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this!
By on 10/19/2015
I Love this ink! it works excellent and doesn't stop releasing ink when half gone like other cartridges I have used!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
back again
By on 08/05/2015
quickest delivery and price
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received the wrong cartridges
By on 06/10/2015
I ordered two sets of cartridges. The ones for my brother mfc-295c were the wrong cartridges. The two that I ordered for the color cyan were correct as ordered for the linkyo ly-lc61c. The others don't fit. They are not the brand that I ordered. The G&G np-b0061bk are the wrong ones. The ones that I ordered for our canon printer don't work. They are the correct cartridges but the ink will not print or is very light. I am very disappointed. I have been satisfied in the past, but not this time. Thumbs down.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Ink for Brother printers
By on 05/13/2015
The delivery was great and price was super! Don't know about quality so can't give a decent rating there.