24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.50
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value
By Pete on 03/28/2014
Great price, perfect fit and print quality is as good as original brother ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Robert on 02/09/2014
Just as good as the original manufacturer's ink cartridges
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Doesn't last at all
By Tanya on 02/05/2014
Order confirmation and delivery were quick. I installed the new cartridges 3 days ago. I ran 2 test prints and 1 cleaning and ran out of ALL the colors.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality. Great price.
By Katina on 01/05/2014
Purchased these for a Brother MFC-495CW. Since its an older model printer its getting harder to find cartridges and then the black one alone costs $25. When they arrived I didn't believe they would fit because they looked so different. Ten minutes later I was printing. I can see no difference between these cartridges and the more expensive Brother cartridges I had before. I will be ordering extras.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cartridges
By on 12/19/2013
These work great and last longer. Love them. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SO EASY!
By Juan on 12/16/2013
As always SuperMediastore has delivered my ink with NO problems. I ordered and received it 3 days later, popped it into my printer and it worked. I have been ordering from you guys for about 4 years now and I have NEVER had a problem. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
every thing is good i am buying every time last 4 years
By Rajesh on 12/09/2013
every thing is good i am buying every time last 4 years
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep printing.....
By on 11/16/2013
What a great deal! Finally a compatible ink that works perfectly and is more than affordable. At this price there is no reason to ever run out of ink and with the fast shipping there is no need to ever go to my office store again. I am sharing your link with all my friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am extremely satisfied wh the product !
By Natacha on 10/24/2013
This product is very affordable and provide very good quality in printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love it .
By Debra on 09/29/2013
Thank for such great service and product and all for a great price too . Thanks again .